Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001576340

CENTER COAST BROOKFIELD MLP & ENERGY INFRASTRUCTURE FUND · CEN

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Dan C TutcherPresident, CEO102,49515,700118,195Nov 13, 2017 · 3:53 pm ESTForm 4/A
William W BauchCFO, CCO, Treasurer33,334—33,334Apr 27, 2015 · 12:11 pm EDTForm 4
Edward A KuczmarskiDirector14,000—14,000Dec 20, 2018 · 4:50 pm ESTForm 4
Michael F CurranDirector13,334—13,334Apr 28, 2015 · 3:29 pm EDTForm 4
BROOKFIELD INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC.relationship not stated12,835—12,835Jul 17, 2018 · 3:18 pm EDTForm 4
Jeffrey Allyn Jorgensenrelationship not stated4,8501,5006,350Feb 14, 2018 · 10:53 am ESTForm 3
Alfred Jay Moran Jr.Director—3,2333,233Nov 8, 2016 · 5:26 pm ESTForm 4
James Edward JonesDirector2,580—2,580Apr 28, 2015 · 4:37 pm EDTForm 4
Robert ChisholmVice President2,500—2,500Apr 28, 2015 · 3:45 pm EDTForm 4
Rachel HollowellSecretary223—223Apr 28, 2015 · 3:33 pm EDTForm 4
Mohamed RasulFund's Assistant Treasurer0—0Mar 8, 2018 · 3:42 pm ESTForm 3
Casey TushausFund's Assistant Treasurer0—0Mar 8, 2018 · 4:07 pm ESTForm 3
Brian Thomas Hourihanrelationship not stated0—0Feb 8, 2018 · 12:45 pm ESTForm 3
Thomas Doyle PeeneySecretary0—0Feb 28, 2018 · 3:12 pm ESTForm 3
Adam Ross SachsChief Compliance Officer0—0Feb 8, 2018 · 12:23 pm ESTForm 3
David William LeviDirector0—0Feb 8, 2018 · 12:15 pm ESTForm 3
Alexis I RiegerSecretary0—0Feb 8, 2018 · 3:07 pm ESTForm 3
Brian HurleyPresident0—0Feb 8, 2018 · 12:07 pm ESTForm 3
Heather S. GoldmanDirector0—0Feb 8, 2018 · 12:03 pm ESTForm 3
Angela W GhantousTreasurer0—0Feb 8, 2018 · 11:57 am ESTForm 3
Louis P SalvatoreDirector0—0Feb 8, 2018 · 12:28 pm ESTForm 3
Stuart A McFarlandDirector0—0Feb 8, 2018 · 12:19 pm ESTForm 3

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.