Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001574596

New Home Co Inc. · NWHM

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
IHP Capital Partners VI, LLC10% Owner2,416,6181,916,6184,333,236Dec 10, 2015 · 4:17 pm ESTForm 4
Douglas C NeffDirector11,0532,431,8482,442,901May 24, 2018 · 5:20 pm EDTForm 4
Thomas K Brown10% Owner—2,033,5592,033,559Nov 1, 2018 · 3:33 pm EDTForm 4
SECOND CURVE CAPITAL LLC10% Owner—2,033,5592,033,559Nov 1, 2018 · 3:33 pm EDTForm 4
TRICON US TOPCO LLCrelationship not stated1,492,197—1,492,197Apr 19, 2018 · 6:29 pm EDTForm 4
TRICON HOLDINGS CANADA INC.relationship not stated1,492,197—1,492,197Apr 19, 2018 · 6:29 pm EDTForm 4
TRICON HOLDINGS USA LLCrelationship not stated1,492,197—1,492,197Apr 19, 2018 · 6:29 pm EDTForm 4
TRICON HOUSING PARTNERS US II EQUITY HOLDINGS LP10% Owner1,492,197—1,492,197Apr 19, 2018 · 6:29 pm EDTForm 4
TCN/TNHC GP LLC10% Owner1,492,197—1,492,197Apr 19, 2018 · 6:29 pm EDTForm 4
TRICON HOUSING PARTNERS US II GP LLC10% Owner1,492,197—1,492,197Apr 19, 2018 · 6:29 pm EDTForm 4
TCN/TNHC LPrelationship not stated1,492,197—1,492,197Apr 19, 2018 · 6:29 pm EDTForm 4
TRICON USA INC.relationship not stated1,492,197—1,492,197Apr 19, 2018 · 6:29 pm EDTForm 4
Tricon Capital Group Inc.relationship not stated1,492,197—1,492,197Apr 19, 2018 · 6:29 pm EDTForm 4
H Lawrence WebbChief Executive Officer825,95527,570853,525Mar 4, 2019 · 5:49 pm ESTForm 4
Wayne StelmarDirector75,753721,672797,425May 24, 2018 · 5:16 pm EDTForm 4
Joseph David Davisrelationship not stated35,126515,441550,567Feb 28, 2018 · 7:30 pm ESTForm 4
Thomas Redwitzrelationship not stated38,841443,322482,163Mar 6, 2019 · 6:43 pm ESTForm 4
John Martin StephensChief Financial Officer94,973—94,973Mar 12, 2019 · 7:57 pm EDTForm 4
William A. WitteDirector26,28350,00076,283May 23, 2018 · 9:33 pm EDTForm 4
Leonard Stoudt MillerChief Operating Officer62,192—62,192Feb 22, 2019 · 5:48 pm ESTForm 4
Michael BerchtoldDirector51,283—51,283May 23, 2018 · 9:37 pm EDTForm 4
Paul C HeeschenDirector45,783—45,783Mar 12, 2019 · 7:40 pm EDTForm 4
Gregory P. LindstromDirector31,283—31,283May 23, 2018 · 9:38 pm EDTForm 4
Sam BakhshandehpourDirector28,583—28,583May 23, 2018 · 9:34 pm EDTForm 4
Cathey S LoweDirector27,283—27,283May 23, 2018 · 9:30 pm EDTForm 4
David BermanDirector20,301—20,301May 17, 2017 · 6:56 pm EDTForm 4
Nadine I WattDirector20,301—20,301May 17, 2017 · 7:02 pm EDTForm 4
Andrew J JarvisPresident, Southern California13,214—13,214May 7, 2015 · 5:07 pm EDTForm 4
Kevin CarsonPresident, Northern California13,111—13,111May 7, 2015 · 5:09 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.