Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001560905

TORtec Group Corp · TRTK

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Franc SmidtChairman of the Board18,000,000—18,000,000Dec 14, 2017 · 2:33 pm ESTForm 3
Mayrbek ArtsuevDirector6,750,0006,750,00013,500,000Jan 24, 2019 · 12:58 pm ESTForm 4
TOR Biologos GmbH10% Owner13,500,000—13,500,000Dec 14, 2017 · 2:20 pm ESTForm 3
Alex SchmidtVice President6,750,0006,750,00013,500,000Jan 24, 2019 · 12:49 pm ESTForm 4
Irina KochetkovaSecretary and Treasurer9,900,000333,33410,233,334Jan 24, 2019 · 12:50 pm ESTForm 4
Maksim Goncharenkorelationship not stated—6,615,0006,615,000Aug 24, 2018 · 5:29 pm EDTForm 4
MTM Center GmbHrelationship not stated0—0Dec 17, 2018 · 12:53 pm ESTForm 4
Stephen H SmootPresident and CEO0—0Dec 14, 2017 · 4:26 pm ESTForm 3

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.