Insider holders · CIK 0001551040
Stone Harbor Emerging Markets Total Income Fund · EDI
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| James E CraigeExecutive Vice President | 28,938 | 48,906 | 77,844 | Jun 21, 2018 · 1:32 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Pablo CisilinoExecutive Vice President | 12,255 | — | 12,255 | Aug 6, 2015 · 3:15 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Thomas K Flanaganrelationship not stated | 9,735 | — | 9,735 | Dec 14, 2015 · 2:08 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Heath B McLendonrelationship not stated | 2,574 | 500 | 3,074 | Jul 10, 2015 · 12:12 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Alan Brottrelationship not stated | 1,774 | — | 1,774 | Dec 11, 2015 · 4:50 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Darren Recuperorelationship not stated | 1,000 | — | 1,000 | Oct 14, 2016 · 4:54 pm EDT | Form 3 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.