Insider holders · CIK 0001530804
Tronox Holdings plc · TROX
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debra Fine10% Owner | — | 6,449,841 | 6,449,841 | Dec 14, 2015 · 6:13 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Fine Capital Advisors, LLC10% Owner | — | 6,449,841 | 6,449,841 | Dec 14, 2015 · 6:13 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Fine Capital Partners, L.P.10% Owner | — | 6,449,841 | 6,449,841 | Dec 14, 2015 · 6:13 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Thomas CaseyDirector | 1,363,255 | 35,000 | 1,398,255 | May 16, 2017 · 4:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John D RomanoSVP, Chief Commercial Officer | 389,458 | — | 389,458 | Feb 27, 2019 · 6:02 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Jeffry N QuinnDirector | 378,174 | 6,000 | 384,174 | Feb 11, 2019 · 4:37 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Jean Francois TurgeonEVP and COO | 382,610 | — | 382,610 | Feb 27, 2019 · 6:03 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Willem Hendrik van NiekerkSVP, Strategy | 316,372 | — | 316,372 | Feb 27, 2019 · 6:04 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Ilan KaufthalDirector | 173,096 | — | 173,096 | Jan 31, 2019 · 2:43 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Andrews P HinesDirector | 162,637 | — | 162,637 | Jan 31, 2019 · 2:51 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Timothy C CarlsonSVP and CFO | 157,910 | — | 157,910 | Feb 27, 2019 · 6:01 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Richard L MugliaSVP, General Counsel & Sec. | 151,578 | — | 151,578 | Feb 28, 2018 · 7:44 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Wayne A HinmanDirector | 140,307 | — | 140,307 | Jan 31, 2019 · 2:42 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Edward T FlynnExecutive Vice President | 124,624 | — | 124,624 | Apr 3, 2017 · 4:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Katherine Carolyn Harperrelationship not stated | 112,920 | — | 112,920 | Oct 3, 2016 · 4:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Sipho Abednego NkosiDirector | 95,896 | — | 95,896 | Jan 31, 2019 · 2:47 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Peter JohnstonDirector | 87,788 | — | 87,788 | Jan 31, 2019 · 2:50 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Gregory Daniel BlueDirector | 81,030 | — | 81,030 | Jan 31, 2019 · 2:41 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey N NeumanSVP, General Counsel & Sec. | 74,698 | — | 74,698 | Feb 11, 2019 · 4:36 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Kevin V MahoneyVice President, Controller | 68,594 | — | 68,594 | Feb 28, 2017 · 5:02 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Mxolisi MgojoDirector | 58,333 | — | 58,333 | Jan 31, 2019 · 2:45 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Ginger M JonesDirector | 41,303 | — | 41,303 | Mar 6, 2019 · 5:01 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Robert LoughranVP, Corporate Controller | 39,459 | — | 39,459 | Feb 11, 2019 · 4:35 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Willem Abraham de Klerkrelationship not stated | 25,711 | 5,000 | 30,711 | Jul 6, 2016 · 4:55 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jogita KhilnaniSVP & Corporate Controller | 29,405 | — | 29,405 | Sep 6, 2017 · 7:45 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Keith SchwarzDirector | 18,262 | — | 18,262 | Jul 31, 2026 · 8:30 am EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.