Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001522727

USA Compression Partners, LP · USAC

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Energy Transfer Partners, L.P.10% Owner19,191,351—19,191,351Apr 11, 2018 · 5:43 pm EDTForm 3
Energy Transfer Partners GP, L.P.10% Owner19,191,351—19,191,351Apr 11, 2018 · 5:43 pm EDTForm 3
Energy Transfer Partners, L.L.C.10% Owner—8,000,0008,000,000Apr 11, 2018 · 5:44 pm EDTForm 3
Kelcy L Warren10% Owner—8,000,0008,000,000Apr 11, 2018 · 5:44 pm EDTForm 3
Energy Transfer Equity, L.P.10% Owner—8,000,0008,000,000Apr 11, 2018 · 5:44 pm EDTForm 3
LE GP LLC10% Owner—8,000,0008,000,000Apr 11, 2018 · 5:44 pm EDTForm 3
R/C IV USACP Holdings, L.P.relationship not stated7,625,284—7,625,284Jun 18, 2018 · 6:19 pm EDTForm 4
USA Compression Holdings, LLCrelationship not stated7,625,284—7,625,284Jun 18, 2018 · 6:19 pm EDTForm 4
R/C Energy GP IV, LLCrelationship not stated7,625,284—7,625,284Jun 18, 2018 · 6:19 pm EDTForm 4
Riverstone/Carlyle Energy Partners IV, L.P.relationship not stated7,625,284—7,625,284Jun 18, 2018 · 6:19 pm EDTForm 4
Argonaut Private Equity, L.L.C.10% Owner7,256,147—7,256,147Mar 23, 2017 · 1:19 pm EDTForm 4/A
George B Kaiser10% Owner7,256,147—7,256,147Mar 23, 2017 · 1:19 pm EDTForm 4/A
Steven R Mitchell10% Owner6,684,299—6,684,299Mar 23, 2017 · 12:30 pm EDTForm 3/A
Frederic Dorwart10% Owner6,684,299—6,684,299Mar 23, 2017 · 12:30 pm EDTForm 3/A
Kenneth K Kinnear10% Owner6,684,299—6,684,299Mar 23, 2017 · 12:30 pm EDTForm 3/A
Eric D LongSee Remarks414,9262,174417,100Nov 15, 2018 · 4:06 pm ESTForm 4
William G ManiasSee Remarks202,731—202,731Mar 12, 2019 · 4:34 pm EDTForm 4
Matthew C LiuzziSee Remarks148,939—148,939Mar 12, 2019 · 4:32 pm EDTForm 4
Christopher W PorterSee Remarks128,001—128,001Jun 25, 2026 · 5:23 pm EDTForm 4
David A SmithSee Remarks106,533—106,533Mar 12, 2019 · 4:32 pm EDTForm 4
Sean T KimbleSee Remarks75,391—75,391Mar 12, 2019 · 4:34 pm EDTForm 4
Forrest E WylieDirector53,249—53,249Feb 14, 2017 · 5:56 pm ESTForm 4
Bradford D. WhitehurstDirector43,616—43,616Aug 24, 2026 · 5:25 pm EDTForm 4
J Gregory HollowaySee Remarks34,014—34,014Mar 29, 2016 · 4:29 pm EDTForm 4
Robert F EndDirector33,717—33,717Feb 14, 2017 · 5:57 pm ESTForm 4
John D ChandlerDirector20,814—20,814Feb 14, 2017 · 5:56 pm ESTForm 4
Glenn E. JoyceDirector16,270—16,270Jan 17, 2019 · 4:31 pm ESTForm 4
William S WaldheimDirector16,270—16,270Jan 17, 2019 · 4:31 pm ESTForm 4
Michael D LenoxSee Remarks15,342—15,342Jun 3, 2016 · 4:06 pm EDTForm 4
George Tracy OwensSee Remarks5,496—5,496Mar 12, 2019 · 4:32 pm EDTForm 4
Don P. Millican10% Owner0—0Mar 23, 2017 · 1:27 pm EDTForm 5

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.