Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001519632

LRR Energy, L.P. · LRE

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Robert T OconnellDirector37,797—37,797Jan 2, 2015 · 5:01 pm ESTForm 4
Dawn SmajstrlaV.P., Controller and CAO10,232—10,232Jan 2, 2015 · 5:01 pm ESTForm 4
Christopher A. ButtaSr. V.P. of Eng. & Chief Eng.0—0Oct 6, 2015 · 11:41 am EDTForm 4
Jonathan C. FarberDirector000Oct 6, 2015 · 11:37 am EDTForm 4
Lime Rock Resources A, L.P.relationship not stated0—0Oct 6, 2015 · 11:42 am EDTForm 4
Lime Rock Resources B, L.P.relationship not stated0—0Oct 6, 2015 · 11:44 am EDTForm 4
Lime Rock Resources C, L.P.10% Owner0—0Oct 6, 2015 · 11:40 am EDTForm 4
Jaime R. CasasV.P. and CFO0—0Oct 6, 2015 · 11:37 am EDTForm 4
Eric D. MullinsCo-CEO & Chairman of the Board0—0Oct 6, 2015 · 11:49 am EDTForm 4
C. Timothy MillerExe. V.P. & COO0—0Oct 6, 2015 · 11:46 am EDTForm 4
Townes G. Pressler Jr.Director0—0Oct 6, 2015 · 11:36 am EDTForm 4
John A BaileyDirector0—0Oct 6, 2015 · 11:51 am EDTForm 4
Jonathan P CarrollDirector0—0Oct 6, 2015 · 11:50 am EDTForm 4
Charles W AdcockCo-Chief Executive Officer0—0Oct 6, 2015 · 11:47 am EDTForm 4
John T Reynolds10% Owner—00Oct 6, 2015 · 11:45 am EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.