Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001513818

Aravive, Inc. · ARAV

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Advent Life Sciences LLPrelationship not stated—2,271,5582,271,558Jan 26, 2015 · 5:31 pm ESTForm 4/A
Advent Life Sciences Fund I LPrelationship not stated—2,271,5582,271,558Jan 26, 2015 · 5:31 pm ESTForm 4/A
Anthony Y SunDirector23,8802,139,5682,163,448Dec 22, 2017 · 5:10 pm ESTForm 4
Aisling Capital Partners III LLC10% Owner—2,139,5682,139,568Jan 29, 2015 · 5:10 pm ESTForm 4
Aisling Capital Partners III LP10% Owner—2,139,5682,139,568Jan 29, 2015 · 5:10 pm ESTForm 4
AISLING CAPITAL III LP10% Owner—2,139,5682,139,568Jan 29, 2015 · 5:10 pm ESTForm 4
Dennis J Purcell10% Owner—2,139,5682,139,568Jan 29, 2015 · 5:10 pm ESTForm 4
Steve Elms10% Owner—2,139,5682,139,568Jan 29, 2015 · 5:10 pm ESTForm 4
Andrew N Schiff10% Owner—2,139,5682,139,568Jan 29, 2015 · 5:10 pm ESTForm 4
PERCEPTIVE LIFE SCIENCES MASTER FUND LTD10% Owner—2,099,5632,099,563Sep 25, 2017 · 4:07 pm EDTForm 4
PERCEPTIVE ADVISORS LLC10% Owner—2,099,5632,099,563Sep 25, 2017 · 4:07 pm EDTForm 4
Joseph Edelman10% Owner—2,099,5632,099,563Sep 25, 2017 · 4:07 pm EDTForm 4
Shahzad MalikDirector23,8801,621,5581,645,438Dec 22, 2017 · 5:06 pm ESTForm 4
Raymond TabibiazarDirector1,000,751—1,000,751Oct 16, 2018 · 6:21 pm EDTForm 4
Amato GiacciaDirector941,880—941,880Oct 16, 2018 · 6:17 pm EDTForm 4
Eric ZhangDirector0859,766859,766Oct 16, 2018 · 6:28 pm EDTForm 4
Srinivas AkkarajuDirector31,815442,733474,548Oct 16, 2018 · 6:33 pm EDTForm 4
Robert GutChief Medical Officer227,300—227,300Dec 22, 2017 · 5:01 pm ESTForm 4
Paul WestbergSVP and Chief Business Officer225,124—225,124Jun 19, 2018 · 4:54 pm EDTForm 4
Tracy M WoodyChief Commercial Officer215,755—215,755Mar 26, 2018 · 6:54 pm EDTForm 4
Shane WardSVP and General Counsel201,556—201,556Feb 12, 2018 · 5:23 pm ESTForm 4
Joshua T BrummCOO and CFO201,269—201,269Oct 23, 2017 · 4:58 pm EDTForm 4
Jay S StoutSVP, Technical Operations185,646—185,646Apr 25, 2018 · 6:10 pm EDTForm 4
Vinay ShahChief Financial Officer178,606—178,606Oct 16, 2018 · 6:19 pm EDTForm 4
Jeffrey L ClelandPresident and CEO121,548—121,548Apr 16, 2015 · 9:26 pm EDTForm 4
Jay ShepardPresident and CEO81,950—81,950Feb 5, 2019 · 7:53 pm ESTForm 4
R Scott GreerDirector44,380—44,380Dec 22, 2017 · 5:00 pm ESTForm 4
Colin HislopChief Medical Officer23,833—23,833Oct 23, 2017 · 4:59 pm EDTForm 4
Edmon R JenningsDirector22,380—22,380Dec 22, 2017 · 5:05 pm ESTForm 4
John VarianDirector22,280—22,280Dec 22, 2017 · 5:13 pm ESTForm 4
Eric DobmeierDirector18,160—18,160Dec 22, 2017 · 4:59 pm ESTForm 4
Kevin HaasVP, Finance and PAO10,933—10,933Feb 5, 2019 · 7:52 pm ESTForm 4
Robert HoffmanDirector0—0Oct 16, 2018 · 5:58 pm EDTForm 3

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.