Insider holders · CIK 0001512673
Block, Inc. · XYZ
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| KPCB Digital Growth Founders Fund, LLC10% Owner | — | 8,623,410 | 8,623,410 | May 18, 2016 · 12:14 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| KPCB DGF Associates, LLC10% Owner | — | 8,623,410 | 8,623,410 | May 18, 2016 · 12:14 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| KPCB Digital Growth Fund, LLC10% Owner | — | 8,623,410 | 8,623,410 | May 18, 2016 · 12:14 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Khosla Ventures Associates III, LLCrelationship not stated | — | 2,549,361 | 2,549,361 | Jun 12, 2017 · 4:51 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| VK Services, LLCrelationship not stated | — | 2,549,361 | 2,549,361 | Jun 12, 2017 · 4:51 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Khosla Ventures III, L.P.relationship not stated | — | 2,549,361 | 2,549,361 | Jun 12, 2017 · 4:51 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Vinod Khoslarelationship not stated | — | 2,549,361 | 2,549,361 | Jun 12, 2017 · 4:51 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Anthony Mathew EisenDirector | 1,362,672 | — | 1,362,672 | Sep 23, 2026 · 5:34 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Roelof BothaDirector | 36,473 | 690,189 | 726,662 | Jul 6, 2026 · 5:09 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Brian GrassadoniaEcosystem Lead | 513,981 | — | 513,981 | Aug 24, 2026 · 7:54 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Owen Britton JenningsBusiness Lead | 460,128 | — | 460,128 | Aug 24, 2026 · 7:55 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Hillary B SmithGen. Counsel & Corp. Secretary | 448,431 | — | 448,431 | Mar 20, 2018 · 6:12 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Mary G MeekerDirector | 425,611 | 5,817 | 431,428 | Jul 6, 2026 · 5:14 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Amrita AhujaCFO & COO | 423,262 | — | 423,262 | Aug 24, 2026 · 7:54 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Alyssa HenrySeller Lead | 415,891 | — | 415,891 | Jan 29, 2019 · 5:28 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Jacqueline D ResesCapital Lead | 405,252 | — | 405,252 | Feb 5, 2019 · 5:06 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Sarah FriarChief Financial Officer | 349,482 | 0 | 349,482 | Oct 29, 2018 · 5:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Dana WagnerGen. Counsel & Corp. Secretary | 264,401 | 0 | 264,401 | Oct 28, 2016 · 5:19 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Chrysty EsperanzaChief Legal Officer | 252,964 | — | 252,964 | Aug 24, 2026 · 7:52 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James Morgan McKelvey Jr.Director | 16,151 | 125,000 | 141,151 | Jun 18, 2026 · 5:05 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Sivan WhiteleyGen. Counsel & Corp. Secretary | 113,793 | — | 113,793 | Feb 5, 2019 · 5:08 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Andrea AcostaChief Accounting Officer | 106,482 | — | 106,482 | Aug 24, 2026 · 7:48 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Francoise BrougherBusiness Lead | 92,981 | — | 92,981 | Feb 27, 2017 · 2:32 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Mohit DaswaniInterim CFO & Treasurer | 90,760 | — | 90,760 | Jan 3, 2019 · 5:40 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Ajmere DaleChief Accounting Officer | 74,526 | — | 74,526 | Mar 6, 2019 · 5:31 pm EST | Form 4 |
| David A ViniarDirector | 62,334 | — | 62,334 | Jan 4, 2019 · 6:49 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Timothy Hugh MurphyInterim CFO & Treasurer | 59,573 | — | 59,573 | Jan 3, 2019 · 5:44 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Paul DeightonDirector | 49,350 | — | 49,350 | Jun 18, 2026 · 5:02 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Ruth J SimmonsDirector | 48,863 | — | 48,863 | Jan 4, 2019 · 6:47 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Lawrence Henry SummersDirector | 14,441 | 27,382 | 41,823 | Aug 31, 2018 · 5:04 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Rizvi Opportunistic Equity Fund, L.P.10% Owner | — | 40,210 | 40,210 | May 19, 2016 · 3:10 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Rizvi Opportunistic Equity Fund I-B, L.P.10% Owner | — | 40,210 | 40,210 | May 19, 2016 · 3:10 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Rizvi Opportunistic Equity Fund I-B (TI), L.P.10% Owner | — | 40,210 | 40,210 | May 19, 2016 · 3:10 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Rizvi Opportunistic Equity Fund (TI), L.P.10% Owner | — | 40,210 | 40,210 | May 19, 2016 · 3:10 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Rizvi Traverse Partners, LLC10% Owner | — | 40,210 | 40,210 | May 19, 2016 · 3:10 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Randall J GaruttiDirector | 39,721 | — | 39,721 | Jun 18, 2026 · 5:04 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Shawn Corey CarterDirector | 32,705 | 296 | 33,001 | Jul 6, 2026 · 5:12 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Amy BrooksDirector | 30,528 | — | 30,528 | Jul 6, 2026 · 5:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Neha NarulaDirector | 17,750 | — | 17,750 | Jul 6, 2026 · 5:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Naveen G RaoDirector | 10,325 | — | 10,325 | Jun 21, 2018 · 7:05 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Anna PattersonDirector | 8,359 | — | 8,359 | Jun 21, 2018 · 7:04 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| RT-SQ Management, LLC10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | May 19, 2016 · 3:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Rizvi Traverse CI GP, LLC10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Nov 24, 2015 · 4:52 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Rizvi Traverse Management II, LLC10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | May 19, 2016 · 3:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Rizvi Traverse Partners II, LLC10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | May 19, 2016 · 3:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| RT Spartan IV, LLC10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | May 19, 2016 · 3:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Earvin Johnson Jr.Director | — | 0 | 0 | Nov 24, 2015 · 4:45 pm EST | Form 4 |
| RT SQ Special Opportunities, LLC10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Nov 24, 2015 · 4:52 pm EST | Form 4 |
| RT SQ Co-Invest II LLC10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Nov 24, 2015 · 4:52 pm EST | Form 4 |
| SC U.S. VENTURE 2010 MANAGEMENT, L.P.10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Nov 24, 2015 · 4:53 pm EST | Form 4 |
| SC US (TTGP), LTD.10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Nov 24, 2015 · 4:53 pm EST | Form 4 |
| RT-SQ TS, LLC10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Nov 24, 2015 · 4:52 pm EST | Form 4 |
| RT-SQ Secondary, LLC10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Nov 24, 2015 · 4:52 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Jack DorseyPresident, CEO & Chairman | — | 0 | 0 | Mar 8, 2019 · 5:14 pm EST | Form 4 |
| John Giampetroni10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | May 19, 2016 · 3:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Rizvi Traverse Management, LLC10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | May 19, 2016 · 3:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| RT SQ Co-Invest, LLC10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | May 19, 2016 · 3:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Rizvi Opportunistic Equity Fund II, L.P.10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | May 19, 2016 · 3:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital U.S. Venture 2010 Partners Fund (Q), L.P.10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Nov 24, 2015 · 4:53 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital U.S. Venture 2010 Partners Fund, L.P.10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Nov 24, 2015 · 4:53 pm EST | Form 4 |
| SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. VENTURE 2010 FUND, L.P.10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Nov 24, 2015 · 4:53 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Suhail Rizvi10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | May 19, 2016 · 3:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| STARBUCKS CORP10% Owner | 0 | — | 0 | Nov 24, 2015 · 5:22 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.