Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001510964

CV Sciences, Inc. · CVSI

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Charlie E Cheever III10% Owner26,648,711881,70027,530,411Sep 9, 2026 · 6:43 pm EDTForm 4
Roen Ventures LLCrelationship not stated618,5648,505,8909,124,454Apr 11, 2016 · 7:16 pm EDTForm 4/A
Mackay Ventures LLCrelationship not stated618,5648,505,8909,124,454Apr 11, 2016 · 7:16 pm EDTForm 4/A
Mai Dun Ltd LLCrelationship not stated618,5648,505,8909,124,454Apr 11, 2016 · 7:16 pm EDTForm 4/A
Mercia Holdings LLCrelationship not stated618,5648,505,8909,124,454Apr 11, 2016 · 7:16 pm EDTForm 4/A
Bart P MackayDirector618,5648,505,8909,124,454Apr 11, 2016 · 7:16 pm EDTForm 4/A
Michael Mona IIIVice President of Operations1,750,000—1,750,000Jan 20, 2015 · 9:42 pm ESTForm 4/A
James A McNultyDirector1,545,500—1,545,500May 26, 2017 · 7:35 pm EDTForm 4
Stephen Martin SchmitzDirector920,00056,000976,000Mar 28, 2018 · 8:28 pm EDTForm 3
Michael Joseph Mona Jr.10% Owner730,000—730,000Jan 14, 2019 · 8:01 pm ESTForm 4
Joseph C Maroon M.D.Director639,891—639,891Sep 14, 2018 · 1:15 pm EDTForm 3
Larry Phillip RaskinDirector525,000—525,000May 23, 2016 · 6:35 pm EDTForm 4
Joerg GrasserChief Accounting Officer0—0Jan 7, 2019 · 2:03 pm ESTForm 3

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.