Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001507605

MARA Holdings, Inc. · MARA

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Frederick G ThielChief Executive Officer4,308,192—4,308,192Sep 18, 2026 · 7:00 pm EDTForm 4
GLOBAL BIT VENTURES INC.10% Owner2,312,326—2,312,326Dec 27, 2018 · 3:26 pm ESTForm 4
Jeff Feinberg10% Owner—2,248,8022,248,802May 23, 2017 · 4:34 pm EDTForm 4
Salman Hassan KhanChief Financial Officer1,415,741551,6811,967,422Sep 18, 2026 · 7:00 pm EDTForm 4
Zabi NowaidGeneral Counsel890,404—890,404Sep 18, 2026 · 7:00 pm EDTForm 4
Douglas B Croxallrelationship not stated—778,846778,846Feb 20, 2018 · 5:51 pm ESTForm 4
John Stetsonrelationship not stated238,5448,901247,445Apr 20, 2015 · 1:24 pm EDTForm 4
Douglas K MellingerDirector231,61815,000246,618Jun 24, 2026 · 8:00 pm EDTForm 4
Stuart H. Smithrelationship not stated231,540—231,540Apr 13, 2015 · 4:30 pm EDTForm 4
Merrick D OkamotoDirector87,500—87,500Oct 16, 2018 · 2:11 pm EDTForm 4
David Philip LiebermanDirector37,500—37,500Oct 16, 2018 · 6:00 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.