Insider holders · CIK 0001506929
VERDE RESOURCES, INC. · VRDR
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Borneo Resources Ltd10% Owner | 64,300,000 | 221,093,217 | 285,393,217 | Jul 31, 2026 · 12:16 pm EDT | Form 5 |
| Jack WongChief Executive Officer | 64,300,000 | 221,093,217 | 285,393,217 | Jul 31, 2026 · 12:16 pm EDT | Form 5 |
| Ming Ding WuPresident | — | 6,406,910 | 6,406,910 | Jun 24, 2015 · 1:10 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jeremy P ConcannonChief Growth Officer | 5,195,011 | — | 5,195,011 | Jun 26, 2026 · 4:05 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Borneo Oil & Gas Corp Sdn Bhdrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | May 10, 2017 · 10:13 am EDT | Form 4 |
| All Fine Holdings Ltdrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Jun 24, 2015 · 1:07 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.