Insider holders · CIK 0001505952
Huckleberry.ai, Inc. · DOMO
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RPD Fund Management LLCrelationship not stated | — | 4,187,809 | 4,187,809 | Jun 3, 2026 · 5:17 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| RPD Opportunity Fund LPrelationship not stated | — | 4,187,809 | 4,187,809 | Jun 3, 2026 · 5:17 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Ahmet H Okumusrelationship not stated | — | 4,187,809 | 4,187,809 | Jun 3, 2026 · 5:17 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Joshua G JamesFounder and CEO | 1,595,021 | 10,000 | 1,605,021 | Sep 23, 2026 · 7:02 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Matt CohlerDirector | 20,000 | 1,492,752 | 1,512,752 | Jul 3, 2018 · 8:17 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Daren ThayneCTO & EVP of Product | 498,051 | 103,552 | 601,603 | Jun 24, 2026 · 9:51 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| David R JolleyDirector | 281,961 | — | 281,961 | Sep 23, 2026 · 7:01 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Tod CraneChief Financial Officer | 273,259 | — | 273,259 | Sep 23, 2026 · 7:01 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Glenn SolomonDirector | 20,000 | 197,669 | 217,669 | Jul 3, 2018 · 8:19 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Bruce C. Felt Jr.Chief Financial Officer | 146,833 | — | 146,833 | Nov 6, 2018 · 6:47 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Jeff KearlDirector | 133,467 | 2,348 | 135,815 | Jul 16, 2026 · 5:27 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Daniel David Daniel IIIDirector | 125,312 | 8,420 | 133,732 | Jul 16, 2026 · 5:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Carine S. ClarkDirector | 126,229 | — | 126,229 | Jul 16, 2026 · 5:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Renee SotoDirector | 120,557 | — | 120,557 | Jul 16, 2026 · 5:26 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Dan StrongDirector | 120,557 | — | 120,557 | Jul 16, 2026 · 5:26 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Mark GorenbergDirector | 20,000 | 93,934 | 113,934 | Jul 3, 2018 · 8:19 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Catherine WongCPO, EVP of Engineering | 113,333 | — | 113,333 | Nov 6, 2018 · 6:46 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Ryan WrightDirector | 110,238 | — | 110,238 | Jul 16, 2026 · 5:25 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Christopher C HarringtonPresident | 53,333 | — | 53,333 | Jun 28, 2018 · 9:03 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| D Fraser BullockDirector | 20,000 | 8,666 | 28,666 | Jul 3, 2018 · 8:18 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Dana L EvanDirector | 20,000 | — | 20,000 | Jun 28, 2018 · 9:06 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Nehal RajDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Jun 28, 2018 · 5:20 pm EDT | Form 3 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.