Insider holders · CIK 0001505512
Regulus Therapeutics Inc. · RGLS
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Carmen Chang10% Owner | — | 10,989,010 | 10,989,010 | Jul 17, 2018 · 4:28 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| NEA 16 GP, LLC10% Owner | 10,989,010 | — | 10,989,010 | Jul 31, 2017 · 5:55 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| NEA Partners 16, L.P.10% Owner | 10,989,010 | — | 10,989,010 | Jul 31, 2017 · 5:55 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Growth Equity Opportunities V, LLC10% Owner | 10,989,010 | — | 10,989,010 | Jul 31, 2017 · 5:55 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Chetan Puttagunta10% Owner | — | 10,989,010 | 10,989,010 | Jul 31, 2017 · 5:58 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| New Enterprise Associates 16, L.P.10% Owner | 10,989,010 | — | 10,989,010 | Jul 31, 2017 · 5:55 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Mohamad Makhzoumi10% Owner | — | 10,989,010 | 10,989,010 | Jul 31, 2017 · 5:57 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Ali Behbahani10% Owner | — | 10,989,010 | 10,989,010 | Jul 17, 2018 · 4:27 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Jon Sakoda10% Owner | — | 10,989,010 | 10,989,010 | Jul 31, 2017 · 5:59 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Anthony A. Florence Jr.10% Owner | — | 10,989,010 | 10,989,010 | Jul 31, 2017 · 5:56 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Peter W. Sonsini10% Owner | — | 10,989,010 | 10,989,010 | Jul 31, 2017 · 6:00 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Ravi Viswanathan10% Owner | — | 10,989,010 | 10,989,010 | Jul 31, 2017 · 6:00 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Forest Baskett10% Owner | — | 10,989,010 | 10,989,010 | Jul 31, 2017 · 5:56 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Scott D Sandell10% Owner | — | 10,989,010 | 10,989,010 | Jul 31, 2017 · 5:59 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Joshua Makower10% Owner | — | 10,989,010 | 10,989,010 | Jul 31, 2017 · 5:57 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| David M Mott10% Owner | — | 10,989,010 | 10,989,010 | Jul 31, 2017 · 5:58 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Peter J Barris10% Owner | — | 10,989,010 | 10,989,010 | Jul 31, 2017 · 5:55 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| ISIS PHARMACEUTICALS INC10% Owner | 5,173,172 | — | 5,173,172 | Jul 17, 2015 · 6:08 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.10% Owner | 4,896,716 | — | 4,896,716 | Feb 24, 2016 · 6:20 pm EST | Form 4 |
| BVF Partners OS Ltd.relationship not stated | 1,049,532 | — | 1,049,532 | Nov 27, 2017 · 6:42 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Biotechnology Value Trading Fund OS LPrelationship not stated | 1,049,532 | — | 1,049,532 | Nov 27, 2017 · 6:42 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Mark N Lampert10% Owner | 1,049,532 | — | 1,049,532 | Nov 27, 2017 · 6:42 pm EST | Form 3 |
| BIOTECHNOLOGY VALUE FUND II LPrelationship not stated | 1,049,532 | — | 1,049,532 | Nov 27, 2017 · 6:42 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Inc/il Bvf10% Owner | 1,049,532 | — | 1,049,532 | Nov 27, 2017 · 6:42 pm EST | Form 3 |
| BVF PARTNERS L P/IL10% Owner | 1,049,532 | — | 1,049,532 | Nov 27, 2017 · 6:42 pm EST | Form 3 |
| BIOTECHNOLOGY VALUE FUND L Prelationship not stated | 1,049,532 | — | 1,049,532 | Nov 27, 2017 · 6:42 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Stelios PapadopoulosDirector | 835,073 | — | 835,073 | Jan 2, 2019 · 4:12 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Joseph P HaganPresident and CEO | 84,148 | — | 84,148 | Feb 6, 2019 · 4:51 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Kleanthis G XanthopoulosPresident and CEO | 3,705 | 80,216 | 83,921 | Apr 21, 2015 · 7:06 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Mark G FolettaDirector | 81,910 | — | 81,910 | Dec 6, 2017 · 7:42 pm EST | Form 4 |
| William H RastetterDirector | — | 79,672 | 79,672 | Nov 13, 2018 · 5:33 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Timothy Michael WrightChief R & D Officer | 62,893 | — | 62,893 | Feb 6, 2019 · 4:52 pm EST | Form 4 |
| David BaltimoreDirector | 44,131 | — | 44,131 | Nov 13, 2018 · 5:35 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Daniel R. ChevallardChief Financial Officer | 34,578 | — | 34,578 | Feb 6, 2019 · 4:50 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Christopher Ray AkerSr. VP & General Counsel | 27,747 | — | 27,747 | Feb 6, 2019 · 4:49 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Kathryn J CollierDirector | 27,596 | — | 27,596 | Nov 19, 2018 · 4:01 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Hugh RosenDirector | 22,756 | — | 22,756 | Nov 13, 2018 · 5:32 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Pascale WitzDirector | 19,625 | — | 19,625 | Nov 13, 2018 · 5:32 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Neil W GibsonChief Scientific Officer | 0 | — | 0 | Jan 30, 2015 · 5:45 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Bruce L A CarterDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Apr 14, 2015 · 5:12 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.