Insider holders · CIK 0001496048
Brookfield Property REIT Inc. · BPR
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brookfield Retail Holdings VII Sub 3 LLCDirector | 124,985,577 | 70,114,877 | 195,100,454 | Aug 29, 2018 · 6:53 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Revere Holdings Ltdrelationship not stated | 38,479,575 | — | 38,479,575 | Apr 7, 2016 · 4:19 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Abu Dhabi Investment Authorityrelationship not stated | 38,478,639 | — | 38,478,639 | Apr 11, 2016 · 1:59 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| 1706065 Alberta ULCDirector | 28,573,419 | 2,577,297 | 31,150,716 | Aug 29, 2018 · 6:52 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Brookfield Holding Ltd Liability CoDirector | 28,573,419 | 2,577,297 | 31,150,716 | Aug 29, 2018 · 6:52 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BOP (US) LLCDirector | 28,573,419 | 2,577,297 | 31,150,716 | Aug 29, 2018 · 6:49 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Brookfield Properties, Inc.Director | 28,573,419 | 2,577,297 | 31,150,716 | Aug 29, 2018 · 6:52 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Brookfield Properties Subco LLCDirector | 28,573,419 | 2,577,297 | 31,150,716 | Aug 29, 2018 · 6:52 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Brookfield BPY Retail Holdings I LLCDirector | 28,573,419 | 2,577,297 | 31,150,716 | Aug 29, 2018 · 6:49 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BUSC Finance LLCDirector | — | 24,063,298 | 24,063,298 | Aug 29, 2018 · 6:52 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Brookfield Property Group LLCDirector | — | 24,063,298 | 24,063,298 | Aug 29, 2018 · 6:52 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Brookfield Asset Management Private Institutional Capital Adviser US, LLCDirector | — | 24,063,298 | 24,063,298 | Aug 29, 2018 · 6:52 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Brookfield Retail Holdings Warrants LLCDirector | 24,063,298 | — | 24,063,298 | Aug 29, 2018 · 6:53 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Brookfield Holdings Canada Inc.Director | — | 24,063,298 | 24,063,298 | Aug 29, 2018 · 6:52 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Brookfield US Holdings Inc.Director | — | 24,063,298 | 24,063,298 | Aug 29, 2018 · 6:52 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Brookfield US CorpDirector | — | 24,063,298 | 24,063,298 | Aug 29, 2018 · 6:52 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Future Fund Board of Guardians10% Owner | 0 | 11,550,291 | 11,550,291 | Mar 16, 2015 · 7:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| New Brookfield BPY Retail Holdings II LLCDirector | 6,985,772 | 351,958 | 7,337,730 | Oct 31, 2017 · 9:50 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BPR FIN I Subco LLC10% Owner | — | 2,577,297 | 2,577,297 | Aug 29, 2018 · 6:51 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BPR FIN II LLCDirector | — | 2,577,297 | 2,577,297 | Aug 29, 2018 · 6:51 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BPGH Sub Inc.Director | — | 2,577,297 | 2,577,297 | Aug 29, 2018 · 6:50 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BPR Holding REIT I LLCDirector | — | 2,577,297 | 2,577,297 | Aug 29, 2018 · 6:51 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BPG Holdings Group Inc.Director | — | 2,577,297 | 2,577,297 | Aug 29, 2018 · 6:50 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BPG Holdings Group (US) Holdings Inc.Director | — | 2,577,297 | 2,577,297 | Aug 29, 2018 · 6:50 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Brookfield Property Split Corp.Director | — | 2,577,297 | 2,577,297 | Aug 29, 2018 · 6:52 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BPY Canada Subholdings 1 ULCDirector | — | 2,577,297 | 2,577,297 | Aug 29, 2018 · 6:52 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Brookfield BPY Retail Holdings II LLCDirector | — | 2,577,297 | 2,577,297 | Aug 29, 2018 · 6:51 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Brookfield Property LPDirector | — | 2,577,297 | 2,577,297 | Aug 29, 2018 · 6:50 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Brookfield BPY Holdings (US) Inc.Director | — | 2,577,297 | 2,577,297 | Aug 29, 2018 · 6:52 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Brookfield Property Partners LtdDirector | — | 2,577,297 | 2,577,297 | Aug 29, 2018 · 6:50 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Brookfield Property Partners L.P.Director | — | 2,577,297 | 2,577,297 | Aug 29, 2018 · 6:50 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Partners LtdDirector | — | 2,577,297 | 2,577,297 | Aug 29, 2018 · 6:51 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Brookfield Office Properties IncDirector | — | 2,577,297 | 2,577,297 | Aug 29, 2018 · 6:52 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGEMENT INC.Director | — | 2,577,297 | 2,577,297 | Aug 29, 2018 · 6:51 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Sandeep MathraniChief Executive Officer | 1,438,919 | 978,250 | 2,417,169 | Aug 29, 2018 · 7:03 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Brookfield Retail Holdings II Sub III LLCDirector | 351,958 | — | 351,958 | Aug 29, 2018 · 6:54 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Shobi KhanPresident & COO | 283,728 | — | 283,728 | Aug 29, 2018 · 7:02 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Richard PesinEVP, Anchor Dev & Construction | 229,050 | — | 229,050 | Aug 29, 2018 · 7:09 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| R Fear HeathEVP, Chief Financial Officer | 162,259 | — | 162,259 | Aug 29, 2018 · 7:08 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael B BermanEVP, Finance | 85,446 | — | 85,446 | Jan 8, 2018 · 5:24 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Jared ChupailaEVP, Leasing | 80,585 | — | 80,585 | Aug 29, 2018 · 7:03 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Daniel B HurwitzDirector | 36,092 | 27,320 | 63,412 | Aug 29, 2018 · 7:03 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| David J NeithercutDirector | 63,212 | — | 63,212 | Jan 5, 2017 · 4:49 pm EST | Form 4 |
| John K HaleyDirector | 46,580 | — | 46,580 | Aug 29, 2018 · 7:09 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Brian KingstonSee Remarks | 45,000 | — | 45,000 | Dec 12, 2018 · 3:53 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| Mary Lou FialaDirector | 43,411 | — | 43,411 | Aug 29, 2018 · 7:05 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Rosemary G FeitEVP, General Counsel | 34,302 | — | 34,302 | Jul 2, 2018 · 4:03 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Mark R PattersonDirector | 27,395 | — | 27,395 | Jan 5, 2017 · 5:00 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Tara MarszewskiSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | 24,076 | — | 24,076 | Aug 29, 2018 · 7:06 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Alan J BarocasSr. EVP, Leasing | 18,870 | — | 18,870 | Jan 5, 2017 · 5:24 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Marvin J LevineEVP, Chief Legal Officer | 4,000 | — | 4,000 | May 25, 2017 · 4:37 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Christina LofgrenDirector | 2,609 | — | 2,609 | Aug 29, 2018 · 7:07 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Janice FukakusaDirector | 2,609 | — | 2,609 | Aug 29, 2018 · 7:03 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Brookfield Retail Holdings IV-C Sub II LLCDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Oct 31, 2017 · 9:53 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Brookfield Retail Holdings IV-D Sub II LLCDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Oct 31, 2017 · 9:54 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Brookfield Retail Holdings IV-A Sub II LLCDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Oct 31, 2017 · 9:52 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Brookfield Retail Holdings III Sub II LLCDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Oct 31, 2017 · 9:52 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Brookfield Retail Holdings IV-B Sub II LLCDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Oct 31, 2017 · 9:53 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BPY Canada Subholdings 3 ULCDirector | — | 0 | 0 | Jul 18, 2016 · 8:58 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BPY Canada Subholdings 4 ULCDirector | — | 0 | 0 | Jul 18, 2016 · 8:58 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BPY Canada Subholdings 2 ULCDirector | — | 0 | 0 | Jul 18, 2016 · 8:58 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BPY Retail III LLCDirector | 0 | 0 | 0 | Oct 31, 2017 · 9:51 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.