Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001495320

Vera Bradley, Inc. · VRA

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
P. Michael MillerDirector85,1563,017,6383,102,794Oct 1, 2018 · 4:55 pm EDTForm 4
Patricia R. MillerDirector3,017,63885,1563,102,794Oct 1, 2018 · 4:55 pm EDTForm 4
Barbara B. Baekgaard 2009 Grantor Retained Annuity Trust10% Owner2,740,469—2,740,469Mar 13, 2019 · 6:30 pm EDTForm 4
Ian BickleyChief Executive Officer1,058,337135,6231,193,960Jul 7, 2026 · 4:35 pm EDTForm 4
Andrew MeslowDirector650,000—650,000Jun 16, 2026 · 9:05 pm EDTForm 4
Thomas Farrell Byrne IIrelationship not stated77,497411,003488,500Mar 13, 2019 · 6:20 pm EDTForm 4
Robert J HallDirector71,604411,003482,607Mar 13, 2019 · 6:20 pm EDTForm 4
Martin LaydingChief Financial Officer459,570250459,820Jun 16, 2026 · 9:06 pm EDTForm 4
James Bradley Byrne10% Owner44,897411,003455,900Mar 13, 2019 · 6:23 pm EDTForm 4
Michael C. Rayrelationship not stated24,302411,003435,305Mar 13, 2019 · 6:21 pm EDTForm 4
Anne Marie Ray10% Owner0411,003411,003Mar 13, 2019 · 6:18 pm EDTForm 4
Joan B. Hall10% Owner0411,003411,003Mar 13, 2019 · 6:22 pm EDTForm 4
Mark C DelyCHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER343,362—343,362Jun 26, 2026 · 4:45 pm EDTForm 4
Robert WallstromPresident & Chief Exec Officer223,654—223,654Dec 17, 2018 · 5:48 pm ESTForm 4
Barbara Bradley Baekgaard Family Foundationrelationship not stated158,328—158,328Jun 27, 2018 · 4:06 pm EDTForm 4
Kimberly F. ColbyEVP - Design21,655126,193147,848Oct 2, 2017 · 4:01 pm EDTForm 4
Sue Ellen FullerEVP, Chf Merchandising Ofcr83,720—83,720Apr 4, 2017 · 6:33 pm EDTForm 4
Charles R. MannEVP-Strategy/Operations36,35738,32174,678May 5, 2016 · 5:34 pm EDTForm 4
Kevin J SierksEVP - Chief Fin. Officer57,220—57,220Mar 28, 2017 · 4:55 pm EDTForm 4
John E KyeesDirector53,886—53,886Apr 3, 2018 · 4:18 pm EDTForm 4
John EnwrightChief Fin. Officer40,305—40,305Apr 3, 2018 · 4:23 pm EDTForm 4
Matthew McEvoyDirector39,979—39,979Apr 3, 2018 · 4:17 pm EDTForm 4
Daren HullChief Customer Officer39,173—39,173Jul 3, 2018 · 5:38 pm EDTForm 4
Edward M SchmultsDirector34,467—34,467Apr 3, 2018 · 4:15 pm EDTForm 4
Frances P PhilipDirector29,895—29,895Oct 3, 2018 · 4:17 pm EDTForm 4
Theresa PalermoEVP, Chief Marketing Officer29,391—29,391Jun 23, 2017 · 4:08 pm EDTForm 4
Richard BaumDirector28,458—28,458Apr 3, 2018 · 4:19 pm EDTForm 4
Cabe Beatrice MacChief Creative Officer28,265—28,265Jan 28, 2019 · 4:19 pm ESTForm 4
Barbara B. BaekgaardDirector26,939—26,939Apr 3, 2018 · 4:21 pm EDTForm 4
Anastacia S KnapperSVP - General Counsel and Sec.22,545—22,545Mar 29, 2016 · 4:12 pm EDTForm 4
Mary Lou KelleyDirector21,443—21,443Apr 3, 2018 · 4:19 pm EDTForm 4
Angel IlaganEVP, Chief Marketing Officer20,505—20,505Apr 21, 2015 · 5:43 pm EDTForm 4
Mary Beth TrypusChief Sales Officer16,711—16,711May 16, 2018 · 4:15 pm EDTForm 4
Stephanie ScheeleChief Marketing Off.16,642—16,642Apr 3, 2018 · 4:22 pm EDTForm 4
Karen KaplanDirector12,002—12,002Mar 31, 2015 · 4:32 pm EDTForm 4
Kevin KorneyChief Merchandising Officer9,425—9,425Apr 3, 2018 · 4:21 pm EDTForm 4
Karen PetersEVP, Retail & Wholesale Sales0—0Apr 28, 2015 · 5:14 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.