Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001482541

CEA Industries Inc. · BNC

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Stephen Banks Keenrelationship not stated18,194,859—18,194,859Dec 20, 2018 · 4:10 pm ESTForm 4
Brandy Marie Keenrelationship not stated18,194,859—18,194,859Dec 20, 2018 · 4:10 pm ESTForm 4
Chris BechtelCEO/President13,414,011—13,414,011Nov 13, 2018 · 8:44 am ESTForm 4
YZILabs Management Ltd.10% Owner9,749,745—9,749,745Sep 21, 2026 · 4:12 pm EDTForm 4
Morgan Paxhiarelationship not stated8006,574,6026,575,402Jun 22, 2017 · 3:01 pm EDTForm 4
Douglas O McKinnonCFO2,541,722—2,541,722Dec 28, 2015 · 5:38 pm ESTForm 4
Timothy J KeatingDirector2,192,672—2,192,672Jan 14, 2019 · 5:26 pm ESTForm 4
Thomas Douglas Bollich10% Owner2,000,000—2,000,000Aug 11, 2015 · 2:51 pm EDTForm 4
Taylor J. SimontonDirector737,116—737,116Jan 14, 2019 · 5:25 pm ESTForm 4
Anthony K McDonaldDirector197,368—197,368Sep 14, 2018 · 9:09 am EDTForm 3
Ellen Beatrice WhiteChief Financial Officer170,029—170,029Feb 1, 2016 · 7:04 pm ESTForm 3
Alex OdagiuInterim President4,918—4,918Jul 6, 2026 · 5:33 pm EDTForm 3
Mark E. SmiensCFO/Treasurer0—0Jul 10, 2018 · 7:05 am EDTForm 3
Paul C Kellyrelationship not stated0—0Jan 25, 2018 · 6:26 pm ESTForm 4
Aaron Trent Doucetrelationship not stated0—0Jan 29, 2018 · 7:25 pm ESTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.