Insider holders · CIK 0001474464
New York REIT, Inc. · NYRT
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Michael A. HappelCEO & President | 1,099,061 | 20,000 | 1,119,061 | Jan 4, 2017 · 6:14 pm EST | Form 4 |
| William M KahaneDirector | 153,838 | — | 153,838 | May 25, 2017 · 12:34 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Marc J RowanDirector | — | 99,418 | 99,418 | Nov 10, 2015 · 4:15 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| Robert BurnsDirector | 92,520 | — | 92,520 | Jan 10, 2017 · 5:21 pm EST | Form 4 |
| William G Stanleyrelationship not stated | 90,499 | — | 90,499 | Feb 13, 2015 · 8:09 pm EST | Form 4 |
| James P HoffmannDirector | 79,940 | — | 79,940 | Jan 10, 2017 · 5:24 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Nicholas S Schorschrelationship not stated | 55,000 | 12,712 | 67,712 | Feb 13, 2015 · 8:11 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Nicholas RadescaInterim CFO, Treasurer & Sec. | 52,225 | — | 52,225 | Mar 3, 2017 · 5:15 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Patrick A. O'MalleyChief Investment Officer | 36,198 | — | 36,198 | Oct 3, 2016 · 8:10 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Gregory F HughesDirector | 24,940 | — | 24,940 | Jan 10, 2017 · 5:20 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Randolph C ReadDirector | 18,498 | — | 18,498 | Jan 10, 2017 · 5:23 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Sue Perrotty PortiaDirector | 16,855 | — | 16,855 | Jan 10, 2017 · 5:25 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Howard GoldbergDirector | 10,000 | — | 10,000 | Oct 12, 2018 · 8:00 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James Larry NelsonDirector | 9,250 | — | 9,250 | Jan 10, 2017 · 5:27 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Keith LockerDirector | 9,250 | — | 9,250 | Jan 10, 2017 · 5:28 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Craig T BouchardDirector | 4,940 | — | 4,940 | Jan 10, 2017 · 5:27 pm EST | Form 4 |
| John Andrew GarilliCEO, President and CFO | 4,000 | — | 4,000 | Oct 22, 2018 · 4:47 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Wendy SilversteinDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Feb 6, 2017 · 4:40 pm EST | Form 3 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.