Insider holders · CIK 0001473654
AlphaPoint Technology, Inc. · APPO
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gary William MacleodPresident,Secretary,Treasurer | 15,000,000 | — | 15,000,000 | Jan 15, 2016 · 11:44 am EST | Form 5 |
| Paul Lee AveryDirector | 9,000,000 | — | 9,000,000 | Jan 19, 2016 · 9:56 am EST | Form 5 |
| Geoff BicknellCFO | 3,150,000 | — | 3,150,000 | Jan 15, 2016 · 5:47 pm EST | Form 5 |
| John P SattaDirector | 1,500,000 | — | 1,500,000 | Jan 22, 2016 · 11:18 am EST | Form 5 |
| Peter BreenDirector | 1,000,000 | — | 1,000,000 | Jan 21, 2016 · 11:22 am EST | Form 5 |
| Kimberly CrewDirector | 250,000 | — | 250,000 | Jan 25, 2016 · 3:23 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Dominic Jonesrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Jun 7, 2016 · 11:36 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Rodney Jonesrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Jun 7, 2016 · 11:43 am EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.