Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001464963

THL Credit, Inc. · TCRD

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Terrence W. OlsonCOO & CFO45,0671,223,9031,268,970Jul 9, 2018 · 5:27 pm EDTForm 4
Christopher J. FlynnCEO of Subadvisor35,2851,223,9031,259,188Jul 9, 2018 · 5:27 pm EDTForm 4
James R Fellowsrelationship not stated27,0001,223,9031,250,903Jul 9, 2018 · 5:27 pm EDTForm 4
Wendell Hunter StroppPresident20,749—20,749Jun 5, 2015 · 9:24 am EDTForm 4
Stephanie Pare SullivanGeneral Counsel14,331—14,331Jun 11, 2015 · 6:24 pm EDTForm 4
Deborah H McAnenyDirector9,500—9,500May 12, 2016 · 4:34 pm EDTForm 4
Sabrina Rusnak-CarlsonGeneral Counsel and CCO6,960—6,960Mar 12, 2018 · 1:27 pm EDTForm 4/A
Keith W HughesDirector5,880—5,880May 11, 2016 · 2:22 pm EDTForm 4
James D. KernDirector4,000—4,000May 18, 2016 · 3:05 pm EDTForm 4
Sam W. Tillinghastrelationship not stated0—0Mar 15, 2018 · 1:41 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.