Insider holders · CIK 0001456212
BlackRidge Technology International, Inc. · BRTI
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| John William HayesChief Technology Officer | 23,304,845 | — | 23,304,845 | Nov 19, 2018 · 7:23 pm EST | Form 4 |
| John H BluherCFO | 1,500,000 | — | 1,500,000 | Oct 30, 2017 · 4:51 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Robert GrahamCEO | 1,333,097 | — | 1,333,097 | Nov 19, 2018 · 7:11 pm EST | Form 4 |
| John B Hofmanrelationship not stated | 1,000,000 | — | 1,000,000 | Feb 28, 2017 · 12:59 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| J Allen KosowskyDirector | 732,508 | — | 732,508 | Nov 19, 2018 · 7:39 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Bruce P. Cranerelationship not stated | 715,670 | — | 715,670 | Feb 24, 2017 · 12:40 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Thomas Henry Bruderman Jr.Director | 235,096 | 32,222 | 267,318 | Nov 28, 2018 · 6:30 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| Robert F LentzDirector | 243,334 | — | 243,334 | Oct 30, 2017 · 6:33 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Robert R ZahmDirector | 229,382 | — | 229,382 | Nov 19, 2018 · 8:09 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Brent BungerDirector | 142,810 | — | 142,810 | Nov 19, 2018 · 7:02 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.