Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001437786

IMMUNE DESIGN CORP. · IMDZ

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Leo Guthart10% Owner3,087,5145,664,7398,752,253Jan 10, 2018 · 3:00 pm ESTForm 4/A
Ponoi Management, LLC10% Owner6,642,942—6,642,942Oct 30, 2017 · 5:03 pm EDTForm 4
PONOI CAPITAL, LP10% Owner6,642,942—6,642,942Oct 30, 2017 · 5:03 pm EDTForm 4
Column Group II GP, LP10% Owner6,642,942—6,642,942Oct 30, 2017 · 5:03 pm EDTForm 4
COLUMN GROUP GP, LP10% Owner6,642,942—6,642,942Oct 30, 2017 · 5:03 pm EDTForm 4
Tim Kutzkey10% Owner6,642,942—6,642,942Oct 30, 2017 · 5:03 pm EDTForm 4
COLUMN GROUP II, LP10% Owner6,642,942—6,642,942Oct 30, 2017 · 5:03 pm EDTForm 4
COLUMN GROUP L P10% Owner6,642,942—6,642,942Oct 30, 2017 · 5:03 pm EDTForm 4
David V Goeddel10% Owner6,642,942—6,642,942Oct 30, 2017 · 5:03 pm EDTForm 4
Peter SvennilsonDirector—3,161,9423,161,942Oct 27, 2017 · 7:40 pm EDTForm 4
LG Management, LLC10% Owner3,087,51410,7253,098,239Sep 30, 2016 · 1:13 pm EDTForm 3
Topspin Fund L.P.10% Owner3,087,51410,7253,098,239Sep 30, 2016 · 1:13 pm EDTForm 3
Edward PenhoetDirector—2,482,7752,482,775Jan 9, 2015 · 4:22 pm ESTForm 4
Brian G AtwoodDirector—2,208,2102,208,210Jan 9, 2015 · 4:23 pm ESTForm 4
ProQuest Associates IV LLC10% Owner1,983,858—1,983,858May 13, 2015 · 9:38 am EDTForm 4
ProQuest Investments IV, L.P.10% Owner1,983,858—1,983,858May 13, 2015 · 9:38 am EDTForm 4
Alain Schreiber10% Owner1,983,858—1,983,858May 13, 2015 · 9:38 am EDTForm 4
Jay Moorin10% Owner1,983,858—1,983,858May 13, 2015 · 9:38 am EDTForm 4
BVF Partners OS Ltd.relationship not stated370,391—370,391Dec 4, 2018 · 9:59 pm ESTForm 4
Biotechnology Value Trading Fund OS LPrelationship not stated370,391—370,391Dec 4, 2018 · 9:59 pm ESTForm 4
Mark N Lampert10% Owner370,391—370,391Dec 4, 2018 · 9:59 pm ESTForm 4
BIOTECHNOLOGY VALUE FUND II LPrelationship not stated370,391—370,391Dec 4, 2018 · 9:59 pm ESTForm 4
Inc/il Bvf10% Owner370,391—370,391Dec 4, 2018 · 9:59 pm ESTForm 4
BVF PARTNERS L P/IL10% Owner370,391—370,391Dec 4, 2018 · 9:59 pm ESTForm 4
BIOTECHNOLOGY VALUE FUND L Prelationship not stated370,391—370,391Dec 4, 2018 · 9:59 pm ESTForm 4
Carlos V PayaPresident and CEO156,576—156,576Jan 7, 2019 · 8:36 pm ESTForm 4
Stephen R BradyEVP, Strategy & Finance96,599—96,599Jan 7, 2019 · 8:33 pm ESTForm 4
Jan Henrik ter MeulenChief Scientific Officer83,982—83,982Jan 7, 2019 · 8:35 pm ESTForm 4
Sergey YurasovSr. VP, Clinic. Devel. & CMO78,756—78,756Jan 7, 2019 · 8:34 pm ESTForm 4
David BaltimoreDirector78,287—78,287Jan 9, 2015 · 4:26 pm ESTForm 4
Franklin M BergerDirector75,000—75,000Nov 1, 2017 · 6:10 pm EDTForm 4
Lewis W ColemanDirector40,0003,00043,000Nov 6, 2017 · 9:15 am ESTForm 4
Wayne GombotzChief Development Officer37,068—37,068Jan 8, 2018 · 8:24 pm ESTForm 4
Richard T KenneyChief Medical Officer7,522—7,522Jan 6, 2016 · 7:36 pm ESTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.