Insider holders · CIK 0001437071
Invesco Mortgage Capital Inc. · IVR
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Richard J. KingPresident & CEO | 114,402 | — | 114,402 | Aug 26, 2016 · 4:06 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John AnzaloneCIO | 62,107 | — | 62,107 | May 10, 2017 · 4:23 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John DayDirector | 40,447 | 2,500 | 42,947 | Feb 25, 2019 · 4:14 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Dennis P LockhartDirector | 38,944 | 1,750 | 40,694 | Feb 25, 2019 · 4:22 pm EST | Form 4 |
| James S BallounDirector | 6,633 | 29,463 | 36,096 | Nov 9, 2017 · 4:24 pm EST | Form 4 |
| James R Lientz Jr.Director | 32,286 | — | 32,286 | Feb 25, 2019 · 4:20 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Robson KusterChief Operating Officer | 10,762 | 21,300 | 32,062 | Aug 26, 2016 · 4:08 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Edward J HardinDirector | 30,125 | — | 30,125 | Feb 25, 2019 · 4:18 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Jason MarshallChief Investment Officer | 24,210 | — | 24,210 | Feb 26, 2018 · 4:30 pm EST | Form 4 |
| David B LyleExecutive Vice President | 17,268 | 500 | 17,768 | Nov 13, 2017 · 4:17 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Kevin M CollinsExecutive Vice President | 14,059 | — | 14,059 | Mar 3, 2017 · 4:43 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Mario Clementerelationship not stated | 0 | 13,000 | 13,000 | Nov 9, 2018 · 4:16 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Richard Lee Phegley Jr.Chief Financial Officer | 11,497 | — | 11,497 | Feb 13, 2019 · 4:15 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Peter M GrahamDirector | 10,653 | — | 10,653 | Aug 18, 2026 · 2:09 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Carolyn B HandlonDirector | 8,944 | — | 8,944 | Feb 25, 2019 · 4:16 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Brian NorrisInterim CIO | 6,660 | 656 | 7,316 | Feb 13, 2019 · 4:11 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Roseann PerlisChief Accounting Officer | 3,185 | — | 3,185 | Mar 4, 2019 · 4:53 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Sheri Morrisrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Sep 18, 2018 · 9:46 am EDT | Form 3/A |
| Colin MeadowsDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Aug 21, 2017 · 4:56 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Gregory McGreeveyDirector | 0 | — | 0 | May 5, 2016 · 8:59 am EDT | Form 3 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.