Insider holders · CIK 0001420565
AILERON THERAPEUTICS INC · ALRN
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Reinhard J. AmbrosDirector | — | 2,544,182 | 2,544,182 | Jul 5, 2017 · 6:13 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Novartis Bioventures Ltd10% Owner | 2,396,882 | — | 2,396,882 | Aug 22, 2018 · 4:34 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| NOVARTIS AG10% Owner | 2,396,882 | — | 2,396,882 | Aug 22, 2018 · 4:34 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Brian M. Gallagher Jr.Director | — | 1,431,519 | 1,431,519 | Jul 6, 2017 · 6:26 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| LV Management Group, LLCrelationship not stated | — | 1,094,987 | 1,094,987 | Jul 7, 2017 · 7:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Armen ShanafeltDirector | — | 1,094,987 | 1,094,987 | Jul 7, 2017 · 7:18 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Steven Edward Hallrelationship not stated | — | 1,094,987 | 1,094,987 | Jul 7, 2017 · 7:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Lilly Ventures Fund I LLCrelationship not stated | — | 1,094,987 | 1,094,987 | Jul 7, 2017 · 7:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| S. Edward Torresrelationship not stated | — | 1,094,987 | 1,094,987 | Jul 7, 2017 · 7:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Juan Enriquez10% Owner | 1,016,100 | — | 1,016,100 | Jul 6, 2017 · 6:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Frederick R. Blume10% Owner | 1,016,100 | — | 1,016,100 | Jul 6, 2017 · 6:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Excel Medical Ventures, LLC10% Owner | 1,016,100 | — | 1,016,100 | Jul 6, 2017 · 6:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Steven R. Gullans Ph.D.10% Owner | 1,016,100 | — | 1,016,100 | Jul 6, 2017 · 6:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| EXCEL MEDICAL FUND LP10% Owner | 1,016,100 | — | 1,016,100 | Jul 6, 2017 · 6:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| CVF, LLC10% Owner | 716,180 | — | 716,180 | Jul 5, 2017 · 8:26 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| ROCHE FINANCE LTD10% Owner | 702,363 | 3,870 | 706,233 | Jul 5, 2017 · 8:27 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| ROCHE HOLDING LTD10% Owner | 702,363 | 3,870 | 706,233 | Jul 5, 2017 · 8:27 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| KCK LTD.10% Owner | 646,817 | — | 646,817 | Jul 5, 2017 · 8:28 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| AJU IB Investment Co., Ltd.10% Owner | — | 517,558 | 517,558 | Jul 7, 2017 · 7:13 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Sigma Emerging Markets Ltd.10% Owner | 423,086 | — | 423,086 | Jul 6, 2017 · 6:25 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Muneer A Satter10% Owner | — | 178,106 | 178,106 | Jul 6, 2017 · 6:14 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Joseph A., Yanchik IIISee Remarks | 123,796 | — | 123,796 | Jun 28, 2017 · 7:52 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Jon B. Platt10% Owner | 90,318 | — | 90,318 | Jul 5, 2017 · 8:28 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Scott KapnickDirector | 9,638 | 66,666 | 76,304 | Aug 14, 2018 · 4:35 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
| John P Longenecker Ph.D.President and CEO | 10,000 | — | 10,000 | Aug 14, 2018 · 7:38 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Allen AnnisSee Remarks | 7,547 | — | 7,547 | Nov 6, 2018 · 6:17 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Donald DoughertySVP & Chief Financial Officer | 5,000 | — | 5,000 | Jun 12, 2018 · 5:31 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Manuel AivadoSee Remarks | 1,000 | — | 1,000 | Jun 8, 2018 · 5:14 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Apple Tree Partners II - Annex, L.P.10% Owner | 0 | — | 0 | Jul 10, 2018 · 4:27 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| APPLE TREE PARTNERS II LP10% Owner | 0 | — | 0 | Jul 10, 2018 · 4:26 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.