Insider holders · CIK 0001419625
Apptio Inc · APTI
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ravi MohanDirector | 19,238 | 0 | 19,238 | May 11, 2018 · 6:15 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Madrona Investment Partners IIIrelationship not stated | — | 0 | 0 | Feb 8, 2018 · 6:37 pm EST | Form 4 |
| John C MorrowSee Remarks | 0 | — | 0 | Jan 11, 2019 · 9:36 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Kurt ShintafferChief Financial Officer | 0 | 0 | 0 | Jan 11, 2019 · 9:39 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Lawrence BlaskoChief Revenue Officer | 0 | — | 0 | Jan 11, 2019 · 9:41 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Christopher PickChief Marketing Officer | 0 | — | 0 | Jan 11, 2019 · 9:33 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Sachin GuptaSee Remarks | 0 | 0 | 0 | Jan 11, 2019 · 9:36 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Shasta Ventures GP, LLC10% Owner | 0 | — | 0 | Sep 8, 2017 · 5:09 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Rebecca JacobyDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Jan 11, 2019 · 9:34 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Kathleen PhilipsDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Jan 11, 2019 · 9:38 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Greylock XII-A Limited Partnership10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | May 11, 2017 · 4:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Peter S KleinDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Jan 11, 2019 · 9:33 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Greylock XII Limited Partnership10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | May 11, 2017 · 4:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Greylock XII GP LLC10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | May 11, 2017 · 4:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Matthew S McIlwainDirector | 0 | 0 | 0 | Jan 11, 2019 · 9:30 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Madrona Venture Fund III L Prelationship not stated | — | 0 | 0 | Feb 8, 2018 · 6:37 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Madrona Venture Fund III-A LPrelationship not stated | — | 0 | 0 | Feb 8, 2018 · 6:37 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Shasta Ventures, L.P.10% Owner | 0 | — | 0 | Sep 8, 2017 · 5:09 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Rajeev SinghDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Jan 11, 2019 · 9:37 pm EST | Form 4 |
| John McAdamDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Jan 11, 2019 · 9:40 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Thomas F BoganDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Jan 11, 2019 · 9:33 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.