Insider holders · CIK 0001412350
PIMCO Income Opportunity Fund · PKO
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Daniel J Ivascynrelationship not stated | 54,567 | — | 54,567 | Feb 14, 2017 · 8:38 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Thibault Christian Strackerelationship not stated | 19,010 | — | 19,010 | Feb 26, 2019 · 6:56 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Bryan Tsurelationship not stated | 1,000 | — | 1,000 | Jun 20, 2017 · 1:55 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Alan RappaportDirector | 1,000 | — | 1,000 | Feb 22, 2019 · 5:42 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.