Insider holders · CIK 0001399529
Dicerna Pharmaceuticals Inc · DRNA
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bain Capital Life Sciences Investors, LLCDirector | — | 8,930,237 | 8,930,237 | Dec 19, 2017 · 4:52 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Bain Capital Life Sciences Partners, LPDirector | — | 8,930,237 | 8,930,237 | Dec 19, 2017 · 4:52 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey Lawrence SchwartzDirector | — | 8,930,237 | 8,930,237 | Dec 19, 2017 · 4:52 pm EST | Form 4 |
| BCIP Life Sciences Associates, LPDirector | — | 8,930,237 | 8,930,237 | Dec 19, 2017 · 4:52 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Bain Capital Life Sciences Fund, L.P.Director | — | 8,930,237 | 8,930,237 | Dec 19, 2017 · 4:52 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Adam KoppelDirector | — | 8,930,237 | 8,930,237 | Dec 19, 2017 · 4:52 pm EST | Form 4 |
| RA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC10% Owner | — | 5,074,013 | 5,074,013 | Dec 20, 2017 · 8:36 pm EST | Form 4 |
| RA Capital Healthcare Fund LP10% Owner | — | 5,074,013 | 5,074,013 | Dec 20, 2017 · 8:36 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Domain Partners VIII, L.P.10% Owner | 3,469,029 | — | 3,469,029 | Dec 20, 2017 · 4:48 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Peter KolchinskyDirector | — | 2,456,669 | 2,456,669 | Nov 9, 2018 · 4:30 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Skyline Venture Management V, LLCrelationship not stated | — | 1,719,671 | 1,719,671 | Feb 24, 2015 · 8:52 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Skyline Venture Partners V LPrelationship not stated | — | 1,719,671 | 1,719,671 | Feb 24, 2015 · 8:52 pm EST | Form 4 |
| John Gordon Freundrelationship not stated | — | 1,719,671 | 1,719,671 | Feb 24, 2015 · 8:52 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Yasunori Kanekorelationship not stated | — | 1,719,671 | 1,719,671 | Feb 24, 2015 · 8:52 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Dennis LangerDirector | 29,064 | 47,978 | 77,042 | Aug 17, 2018 · 9:00 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Douglas FambroughChief Executive Officer | 55,579 | — | 55,579 | Nov 16, 2016 · 5:03 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Brian K HalakDirector | 25,730 | 19,150 | 44,880 | Nov 6, 2018 · 4:16 pm EST | Form 4 |
| DP VIII Associates, L.P.10% Owner | 25,730 | — | 25,730 | Dec 20, 2017 · 4:51 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Brian H Dovey10% Owner | 25,730 | — | 25,730 | Dec 20, 2017 · 4:51 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Nicole Vitullo10% Owner | 25,730 | — | 25,730 | Dec 20, 2017 · 4:51 pm EST | Form 4 |
| James C Blair10% Owner | 25,730 | — | 25,730 | Dec 20, 2017 · 4:51 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Jesse I Treu10% Owner | 25,730 | — | 25,730 | Dec 20, 2017 · 4:51 pm EST | Form 4 |
| James B WeissmanChief Business Officer | 24,480 | — | 24,480 | Sep 6, 2018 · 2:21 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Bob D BrownChief Scientific Officer | 9,670 | — | 9,670 | May 11, 2018 · 9:00 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Bart W WiseSVP, Legal Affairs | 5,647 | — | 5,647 | Jun 26, 2018 · 9:00 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Marc D KozinDirector | — | 5,000 | 5,000 | Jan 25, 2019 · 9:00 pm EST | Form 3 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.