Insider holders · CIK 0001393662
Invesco Dynamic Credit Opportunities Fund · VTA
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wayne W WhalenDirector | — | 1,000 | 1,000 | Feb 25, 2015 · 9:50 am EST | Form 4 |
| Suzanne Woolseyrelationship not stated | — | 373 | 373 | Jan 10, 2017 · 3:17 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey H KuporSVP, Chief Legal Officer | 0 | — | 0 | Apr 5, 2018 · 3:56 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Stern Margaret Ann Barnettrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Apr 6, 2017 · 11:11 am EDT | Form 3 |
| Kelli K GallegosPrincipal Financial Officer | 0 | — | 0 | Jun 9, 2016 · 2:27 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Robert C Troccolirelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Feb 8, 2016 · 12:04 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Anthony LaCavarelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Mar 8, 2019 · 2:39 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Cynthia Lynn Hostetlerrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Apr 6, 2017 · 10:03 am EDT | Form 3 |
| Teresa Resselrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Apr 6, 2017 · 11:24 am EDT | Form 3 |
| Robert Raymond LeveilleCCO | 0 | — | 0 | Jun 3, 2016 · 1:11 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Gregory McGreeveySenior Vice President | 0 | — | 0 | Dec 14, 2017 · 3:10 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Christopher L. Wilsonrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Apr 6, 2017 · 11:52 am EDT | Form 3 |
| Eli Jonesrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Feb 8, 2016 · 11:01 am EST | Form 3 |
| Hugo Sonnenscheinrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Feb 3, 2016 · 12:09 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Albert R Dowdenrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Jan 10, 2017 · 2:24 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Rodney F Dammeyerrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Feb 3, 2016 · 12:47 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Frank S Bayleyrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Feb 25, 2015 · 9:31 am EST | Form 4 |
| CITIGROUP INC10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Jul 18, 2017 · 4:37 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BARCLAYS PLC10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Jun 25, 2018 · 5:56 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.