Insider holders · CIK 0001393066
Resolute Forest Products Inc. · RFP
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brian Katz Kleinrelationship not stated | — | 8,949,656 | 8,949,656 | Jun 9, 2015 · 9:25 am EDT | Form 4 |
| James Michael Johnstonrelationship not stated | — | 8,949,656 | 8,949,656 | Jun 9, 2015 · 9:25 am EDT | Form 4 |
| STEELHEAD PARTNERS LLCrelationship not stated | — | 8,949,656 | 8,949,656 | Jun 9, 2015 · 9:25 am EDT | Form 4 |
| STEELHEAD NAVIGATOR MASTER, L.P.10% Owner | 8,897,800 | — | 8,897,800 | Jun 9, 2015 · 9:27 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Richard GarneauPresident & CEO | 384,850 | — | 384,850 | Nov 8, 2017 · 4:54 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Yves LaflammeChief Executive Officer | 214,806 | — | 214,806 | Mar 1, 2019 · 4:55 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Richard Joseph TremblaySVP, operations | 153,117 | — | 153,117 | Mar 1, 2019 · 5:26 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Jo-Ann LongworthSenior Vice President & CFO | 149,240 | — | 149,240 | Nov 16, 2018 · 3:06 pm EST | Form 4 |
| John LafaveSenior Vice President | 115,204 | — | 115,204 | Mar 1, 2019 · 5:28 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Andre L. PicheSVP, operations | 100,434 | — | 100,434 | Nov 16, 2016 · 4:04 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Jacques P VachonSenior Vice President & CLO | 98,630 | — | 98,630 | Mar 1, 2019 · 5:32 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Michael S RousseauDirector | 75,336 | — | 75,336 | Feb 14, 2017 · 6:06 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Stephen P BoniferroSVP, Human Resources | 72,213 | — | 72,213 | Mar 1, 2018 · 8:19 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Pierre LabergeSenior Vice President | 58,125 | — | 58,125 | Nov 10, 2015 · 6:37 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey A HearnDirector | 55,336 | — | 55,336 | Feb 14, 2017 · 5:56 pm EST | Form 4 |
| David H WilkinsDirector | 55,336 | — | 55,336 | Feb 14, 2017 · 6:12 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Alain RheaumeDirector | 55,336 | — | 55,336 | Feb 14, 2017 · 6:03 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Richard D FalconerDirector | 55,336 | — | 55,336 | Feb 14, 2017 · 5:52 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Bradley MartinDirector | 51,026 | — | 51,026 | Feb 14, 2017 · 5:59 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Michel P DesbiensDirector | 45,112 | — | 45,112 | Feb 14, 2017 · 5:46 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Jennifer C DolanDirector | 45,112 | — | 45,112 | Feb 14, 2017 · 5:49 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Remi G. LalondeSVP & Chief Financial Officer | 43,512 | — | 43,512 | Mar 1, 2019 · 5:30 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Daniel OuelletSVP Human Resources | 26,506 | — | 26,506 | Mar 1, 2019 · 5:28 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Silvana TravagliniVice President & Treasurer | 26,288 | — | 26,288 | Nov 16, 2017 · 8:04 am EST | Form 4 |
| Patrice MinguezPresident, Tissue Group | 21,099 | — | 21,099 | Nov 14, 2018 · 6:30 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Randall C BensonDirector | 8,134 | 9,800 | 17,934 | Mar 8, 2018 · 1:59 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| Suzanne BlanchetDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Feb 7, 2019 · 3:50 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Hugues DorbanChief Accounting Officer | 0 | — | 0 | Dec 4, 2018 · 7:24 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.