Insider holders · CIK 0001383441
Virtus Equity & Convertible Income Fund · NIE
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alan RappaportDirector | 1,000 | — | 1,000 | Jul 10, 2017 · 5:35 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James S MacleodDirector | 1,000 | — | 1,000 | Dec 22, 2017 · 2:22 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Connie D McDanielDirector | 471 | — | 471 | Aug 24, 2026 · 10:58 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Sarah E CoganDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Jan 8, 2019 · 10:54 am EST | Form 3 |
| Peter Bonannorelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Jan 7, 2015 · 3:29 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Michael Yeerelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Aug 26, 2026 · 3:55 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.