Insider holders · CIK 0001367859
Citizens Community Bancorp Inc. · CZWI
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Richard McHughDirector | 176,737 | 34,596 | 211,333 | Jan 28, 2019 · 2:50 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Stephen M BianchiCEO and President | 92,604 | 54,480 | 147,084 | Aug 10, 2026 · 4:41 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| David B WestrateDirector | 94,026 | 2,866 | 96,892 | Jan 19, 2018 · 3:47 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Francis E FelberDirector | 25,795 | 12,690 | 38,485 | Aug 10, 2026 · 4:48 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James D MollDirector | 24,374 | 9,624 | 33,998 | Nov 15, 2018 · 3:44 pm EST | Form 4 |
| James S BroucekEVP/CFO/Treasurer/Secretary | 6,586 | 25,156 | 31,742 | Jan 28, 2019 · 2:50 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Edward H SchaeferFormer CEO and President | 30,000 | — | 30,000 | Aug 23, 2016 · 12:46 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Timothy A. NettesheimDirector | 2,500 | 25,441 | 27,941 | Sep 18, 2017 · 3:22 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Mark C. OldenbergChief Financial Officer | 23,532 | — | 23,532 | Jul 7, 2017 · 2:55 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Rebecca JohnsonVice President/Controller | 3,668 | 12,841 | 16,509 | Jan 22, 2019 · 8:03 am EST | Form 4 |
| Michael L SwensonDirector | 4,307 | 5,450 | 9,757 | Oct 29, 2018 · 8:39 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Timothy L OlsonDirector | 6,320 | — | 6,320 | Oct 29, 2018 · 8:38 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Kristina M BourgetDirector | 5,970 | — | 5,970 | Nov 20, 2018 · 12:13 pm EST | Form 4 |
| James R LangDirector | 2,307 | 2,500 | 4,807 | Oct 29, 2018 · 8:37 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael R Connerrelationship not stated | 4,431 | — | 4,431 | Nov 13, 2018 · 3:29 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Kathleen Skarvanrelationship not stated | 1,354 | — | 1,354 | Nov 13, 2018 · 3:32 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Brian R SchillingDirector | 258 | — | 258 | Feb 27, 2018 · 2:21 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.