Insider holders · CIK 0001354174
SBT Bancorp, Inc. · SBTB
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Martin J GeitzPresident & CEO | 35,779 | — | 35,779 | Dec 22, 2017 · 12:50 pm EST | Form 4 |
| David W SessionsDirector | 17,409 | 1,001 | 18,410 | Dec 22, 2017 · 1:01 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Robert J BoginoDirector | 15,720 | 861 | 16,581 | Dec 22, 2017 · 12:44 pm EST | Form 4 |
| George B Odlum Jr.Director | 10,550 | 3,550 | 14,100 | Feb 17, 2015 · 5:25 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Nicholas B MasonDirector | 7,073 | — | 7,073 | Dec 22, 2017 · 12:39 pm EST | Form 4 |
| gary w burdickSVP Simsbury Bk Ch Credit Ofcr | 7,036 | — | 7,036 | Dec 22, 2017 · 2:53 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Richard John SudolSenior VP / CFO | 6,385 | — | 6,385 | Dec 22, 2017 · 12:15 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Jerry W LongDirector | 5,321 | — | 5,321 | Dec 22, 2017 · 2:23 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Penny R WoodfordDirector | 4,816 | — | 4,816 | Dec 22, 2017 · 12:34 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Ann G TaylorDirector | 3,840 | — | 3,840 | Dec 22, 2017 · 12:00 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Michael D NicastroDirector | 3,695 | — | 3,695 | Dec 22, 2017 · 3:35 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Gary R KevorkianDirector | 136 | 3,142 | 3,278 | Dec 22, 2017 · 4:16 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Joan BeresfordSVP, Ch. Mtge & Operations Ofc | 3,227 | — | 3,227 | Dec 22, 2017 · 12:06 pm EST | Form 4 |
| James T FlemingDirector | 2,579 | — | 2,579 | Dec 22, 2017 · 12:27 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Jocelyn A MitchellSBT, SVP, Relationship Mgmt | 2,547 | — | 2,547 | Dec 22, 2017 · 12:21 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Peter PabichDirector | 2,540 | — | 2,540 | Dec 22, 2017 · 3:09 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Joseph PagliariniSVP, Ch. Mtge & Sales Officer | 975 | — | 975 | Mar 20, 2015 · 4:14 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael L. Hammerrelationship not stated | 640 | — | 640 | Jan 26, 2018 · 4:22 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Kolawole Olofinbobarelationship not stated | 240 | — | 240 | Dec 22, 2017 · 1:59 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.