Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001350869

Clough Global Opportunities Fund · GLO

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Boaz Weinstein10% Owner—7,379,2667,379,266May 3, 2017 · 2:18 pm EDTForm 4
Saba Capital Management, L.P.10% Owner—7,379,2667,379,266May 3, 2017 · 2:18 pm EDTForm 4
Charles Clough Jr.relationship not stated150,4742,900153,374May 4, 2017 · 2:40 pm EDTForm 4
Eric Brockrelationship not stated19,050—19,050Nov 30, 2016 · 2:39 pm ESTForm 4
James Edward Cantyrelationship not stated11,21018511,395Dec 8, 2015 · 1:58 pm ESTForm 5
Vincent W Versacirelationship not stated0—0Dec 29, 2016 · 3:58 pm ESTForm 4
Jerry G RutledgeDirector0—0Aug 9, 2016 · 3:18 pm EDTForm 4
Richard Carl Rantzowrelationship not stated0—0May 13, 2015 · 11:07 am EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.