Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001332349

Brookdale Senior Living Inc. · BKD

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Lucinda M BaierPresident and CEO1,344,934—1,344,934Mar 1, 2019 · 6:37 pm ESTForm 4
Thomas Andrew Smithrelationship not stated713,543—713,543Mar 1, 2018 · 6:47 pm ESTForm 4
Mark W Ohlendorfrelationship not stated365,600—365,600Mar 21, 2016 · 6:34 pm EDTForm 4
Mary Sue PatchettEVP - Community Operations304,285—304,285Mar 1, 2019 · 6:37 pm ESTForm 4
Steven E SwainEVP & Chief Financial Officer271,892—271,892Feb 13, 2019 · 8:15 pm ESTForm 4
George T HicksEVP & Treasurer256,182—256,182Mar 1, 2019 · 6:38 pm ESTForm 4
Bryan D Richardsonrelationship not stated205,455—205,455Mar 12, 2018 · 6:27 pm EDTForm 4
Frank M BumsteadDirector191,019—191,019Feb 26, 2019 · 9:35 pm ESTForm 4
H Todd KaestnerExecutive Vice President188,119—188,119Mar 1, 2019 · 6:38 pm ESTForm 4
Mark J SchulteDirector169,597—169,597Apr 16, 2015 · 7:12 pm EDTForm 4
Daniel A Deckerrelationship not stated134,696—134,696Mar 1, 2018 · 7:19 pm ESTForm 4
Chad C. WhiteEVP, General Counsel & Sec'y133,615—133,615Mar 1, 2019 · 6:39 pm ESTForm 4
Gregory B Richardrelationship not stated131,056—131,056Oct 2, 2015 · 5:35 pm EDTForm 4
James R SewardDirector125,173—125,173Feb 20, 2019 · 5:41 pm ESTForm 4
Anthony V MollicaDivision President114,110—114,110Mar 1, 2019 · 6:36 pm ESTForm 4
Jackie M CleggDirector103,678—103,678Feb 13, 2019 · 8:11 pm ESTForm 4
Kristin A Fergerelationship not stated86,321—86,321Mar 14, 2016 · 5:25 pm EDTForm 4
Jeffrey R LeedsDirector81,020—81,020Jan 9, 2018 · 7:08 pm ESTForm 4
Lee S WielanskyDirector72,341—72,341Feb 20, 2019 · 5:42 pm ESTForm 4
Dawn L KussowSVP & Chief Accounting Officer67,250—67,250Mar 1, 2019 · 6:39 pm ESTForm 4
Glenn O. Maulrelationship not stated62,991—62,991Jul 19, 2016 · 7:02 pm EDTForm 4
Marcus E BromleyDirector60,966—60,966Mar 4, 2019 · 6:21 pm ESTForm 4
Cedric T Cocorelationship not stated60,843—60,843Jan 2, 2019 · 9:43 pm ESTForm 4
William G. Petty Jr.Director59,65840060,058Jan 9, 2018 · 7:08 pm ESTForm 4
Samuel WaxmanDirector30,02010,88940,909Feb 9, 2015 · 7:41 pm ESTForm 4
Labeed S. Diabrelationship not stated36,328—36,328Oct 31, 2017 · 4:23 pm EDTForm 4
Denise Wilder WarrenDirector24,401—24,401Mar 6, 2019 · 6:06 pm ESTForm 4
Rita Johnson-MillsDirector16,262—16,262Mar 4, 2019 · 6:22 pm ESTForm 4
Mark J. ParrellDirector14,289—14,289Feb 15, 2017 · 7:03 pm ESTForm 4
Tricia A. Conahanrelationship not stated9,257—9,257Jun 29, 2015 · 6:09 pm EDTForm 4
Ryan D Wilsonrelationship not stated7,493—7,493Jan 7, 2019 · 9:28 pm ESTForm 4
C Christian WinkleDirector6,729—6,729Jul 30, 2026 · 4:56 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.