Insider holders · CIK 0001311605
Klondex Mines Unlimited Liability Co · KLDX
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Waterton Mining Parallel Fund Offshore GP Corp.relationship not stated | 7,253,824 | 9,864,520 | 17,118,344 | Mar 16, 2018 · 9:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Waterton Global Resource Management, LPrelationship not stated | 7,253,824 | 9,864,520 | 17,118,344 | Mar 16, 2018 · 9:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Waterton Global Resource Management Cayman Corp.relationship not stated | 7,253,824 | 9,864,520 | 17,118,344 | Mar 16, 2018 · 9:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Kalman Schoorrelationship not stated | 7,253,824 | 9,864,520 | 17,118,344 | Mar 16, 2018 · 9:31 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Waterton Global Resource Management, Inc.relationship not stated | 7,253,824 | 9,864,520 | 17,118,344 | Mar 16, 2018 · 9:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Waterton Nevada Splitter, LLCrelationship not stated | 7,253,824 | 9,864,520 | 17,118,344 | Mar 16, 2018 · 9:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Richard J. Wellsrelationship not stated | 7,253,824 | 9,864,520 | 17,118,344 | Mar 16, 2018 · 9:31 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Kanwaljit Toorrelationship not stated | 7,253,824 | 9,864,520 | 17,118,344 | Mar 16, 2018 · 9:31 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Isser Elishisrelationship not stated | 7,253,824 | 9,864,520 | 17,118,344 | Mar 16, 2018 · 9:31 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Cheryl Brandonrelationship not stated | 7,253,824 | 9,864,520 | 17,118,344 | Mar 16, 2018 · 9:31 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| WATERTON MINING PARALLEL FUND OFFSHORE MASTER, LPrelationship not stated | 7,253,824 | 9,864,520 | 17,118,344 | Mar 16, 2018 · 9:31 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Waterton Precious Metals Fund II Cayman, LPrelationship not stated | 7,253,824 | 9,864,520 | 17,118,344 | Mar 16, 2018 · 9:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Paul Andre HuetCEO | 546,808 | 7,962 | 554,770 | Jun 19, 2018 · 10:28 am EDT | Form 4 |
| John W. SeabergSenior VP, Investor Relations | 142,842 | — | 142,842 | Aug 2, 2017 · 2:53 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Rodney A. CooperDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Jul 26, 2018 · 1:13 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Barry Lee DahlCFO | 0 | — | 0 | Jul 26, 2018 · 8:13 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John A. AntwiSr. VP, Strategic Development | 0 | — | 0 | Jul 26, 2018 · 3:48 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Blair Albert SchultzDirector | 0 | 0 | 0 | Jul 27, 2018 · 7:17 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Charles Fergus Hoblyn OliverDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Aug 2, 2018 · 1:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Brian W. MorrisVice President, Exploration | 0 | — | 0 | Jul 26, 2018 · 8:07 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| William Fuller MatlackDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Aug 7, 2018 · 8:14 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Richard James HallDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Jul 26, 2018 · 2:34 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James HaggartyDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Jul 26, 2018 · 1:19 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael B. Doolin Jr.COO | 0 | — | 0 | Jul 30, 2018 · 1:45 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Mark J. DanielDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Jul 26, 2018 · 1:23 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.