Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001311370

Lazard, Inc. · LAZ

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Kenneth M JacobsChairman and CEO1,319,807584,2791,904,086Mar 5, 2019 · 6:31 pm ESTForm 4
Ashish BhutaniCEO of Lazard Asset Management749,503—749,503Mar 5, 2019 · 6:28 pm ESTForm 4
Alexander F. SternChief Operating Officer283,595—283,595Mar 5, 2019 · 6:41 pm ESTForm 4
Peter Richard OrszagCEO & Chairman260,942—260,942Aug 26, 2026 · 8:51 pm EDTForm 4
Scott D HoffmanCAO and General Counsel184,023—184,023Mar 5, 2019 · 6:30 pm ESTForm 4
Matthieu BucailleChief Financial Officer123,310—123,310Aug 22, 2017 · 5:45 pm EDTForm 4
Evan L RussoChief Financial Officer86,634—86,634Mar 5, 2019 · 7:20 pm ESTForm 4
Laurent Mignonrelationship not stated44,383—44,383Apr 21, 2016 · 6:20 pm EDTForm 4
Michael J Turnerrelationship not stated43,464—43,464Jun 1, 2017 · 6:44 pm EDTForm 4
Hal S Scottrelationship not stated40,376—40,376Apr 21, 2016 · 6:26 pm EDTForm 4
Dominick RagoneChief Accounting Officer12,210—12,210Mar 11, 2019 · 6:44 pm EDTForm 4
Jane L MendilloDirector1,400—1,400Aug 4, 2016 · 4:09 pm EDTForm 4
Richard N HaassDirector1,0002001,200Apr 21, 2016 · 6:36 pm EDTForm 3
Michelle JarrardDirector0—0Jan 5, 2017 · 6:40 pm ESTForm 3
Iris KnoblochDirector0—0Apr 4, 2018 · 6:17 pm EDTForm 3

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.