Insider holders · CIK 0001306550
BlackRock Energy & Resources Trust · BGR
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kyle McClementsrelationship not stated | 1,704 | — | 1,704 | Feb 4, 2019 · 6:39 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Robert Glenn HubbardDirector | 557 | — | 557 | Dec 14, 2018 · 4:51 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Richard CavanaghDirector | 106 | — | 106 | Dec 14, 2018 · 4:21 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Frank FabozziDirector | 100 | — | 100 | Dec 14, 2018 · 4:41 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Henry GabbayDirector | 100 | — | 100 | Jan 17, 2019 · 10:12 am EST | Form 4 |
| John PerlowskiPresident and CEO | 1 | — | 1 | Jan 30, 2018 · 11:10 am EST | Form 4 |
| Alastair Bishoprelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Feb 4, 2019 · 6:26 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Christopher Accettellarelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Feb 4, 2019 · 6:17 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.