Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001290149

Sierra Oncology, Inc. · SRRA

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
FHM LIFE SCIENCES VIII, L.L.C.10% Owner5,925,926—5,925,926Feb 24, 2017 · 3:02 pm ESTForm 3
FHM LIFE SCIENCES VIII, L.P.10% Owner5,925,926—5,925,926Feb 24, 2017 · 3:02 pm ESTForm 3
Frazier Life Sciences VIII, L.P.10% Owner5,925,926—5,925,926Feb 24, 2017 · 3:02 pm ESTForm 3
Nathan R Every10% Owner5,925,926—5,925,926Feb 24, 2017 · 3:02 pm ESTForm 3
Frazier Healthcare VI, L.P.10% Owner5,925,926—5,925,926Feb 24, 2017 · 3:02 pm ESTForm 3
FHM VI, L.P.10% Owner5,925,926—5,925,926Feb 24, 2017 · 3:02 pm ESTForm 3
FHM VI, L.L.C.10% Owner5,925,926—5,925,926Feb 24, 2017 · 3:02 pm ESTForm 3
Patrick J Heron10% Owner5,925,926—5,925,926Feb 24, 2017 · 3:02 pm ESTForm 3
Nader J Naini10% Owner5,925,926—5,925,926Feb 24, 2017 · 3:02 pm ESTForm 3
Alan D Frazier10% Owner5,925,926—5,925,926Feb 24, 2017 · 3:02 pm ESTForm 3
VIVO VENTURES VII, LLCrelationship not stated—2,438,2702,438,270Jul 21, 2015 · 7:06 pm EDTForm 4
Vivo Ventures VII Affiliates Fund, L.P.relationship not stated—2,438,2702,438,270Jul 21, 2015 · 7:06 pm EDTForm 4
Vivo Ventures Fund VII, L.P.relationship not stated—2,438,2702,438,270Jul 21, 2015 · 7:06 pm EDTForm 4
Albert ChaDirector—2,438,2702,438,270Jul 21, 2015 · 6:59 pm EDTForm 4
James N TopperDirector—2,186,1952,186,195Feb 16, 2017 · 5:11 pm ESTForm 4
OrbiMed Private Investments V, LPDirector—1,989,9491,989,949Jul 21, 2015 · 7:00 pm EDTForm 4
Peter A. ThompsonDirector—1,989,9491,989,949Jul 21, 2015 · 7:03 pm EDTForm 4
ORBIMED ADVISORS LLCDirector—1,989,9491,989,949Jul 21, 2015 · 7:00 pm EDTForm 4
Samuel D IsalyDirector—1,989,9491,989,949Jul 21, 2015 · 7:00 pm EDTForm 4
Alvin VitangcolDirector—798,762798,762Jul 21, 2015 · 7:05 pm EDTForm 4
Wendi RodiguezaChief Scientific Officer156,276—156,276Jan 22, 2016 · 4:55 pm ESTForm 4
Angie YouChief Bus. & Strat. Officer133,252—133,252Mar 9, 2017 · 6:01 pm ESTForm 4
Donald R ParfetDirector77,23558977,824Jan 8, 2018 · 4:20 pm ESTForm 4
Andrew R AllenDirector66,000—66,000Dec 11, 2018 · 5:38 pm ESTForm 4
Richard A MessmannChief Medical Officer40,052—40,052Jul 15, 2015 · 5:37 pm EDTForm 3
Daniel EstesDirector0—0Apr 11, 2017 · 4:56 pm EDTForm 3
Keith Edward AndersonSVP, Technical Operations0—0Dec 2, 2015 · 6:33 pm ESTForm 3
Wendy ChapmanSVP Clinical Operations0—0Mar 24, 2016 · 5:17 pm EDTForm 4
Mark KowalskiChief Medical Officer0—0Jan 4, 2017 · 8:21 pm ESTForm 3
Nicholas GloverCEO and President0—0Jan 19, 2016 · 7:00 pm ESTForm 4
Chandra D LovejoySVP of Reg. Affairs & Quality0—0Jan 14, 2016 · 5:16 pm ESTForm 4
Tran NguyenDirector0—0Mar 24, 2016 · 5:25 pm EDTForm 3
Jeffrey H CooperDirector0—0Mar 24, 2016 · 5:24 pm EDTForm 3

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.