Insider holders · CIK 0001288992
Eaton Vance Floating-Rate Income Trust · EFT
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ralph Hinckleyrelationship not stated | 1,953 | — | 1,953 | Jun 6, 2018 · 3:43 pm EDT | Form 5 |
| BARCLAYS PLC10% Owner | — | 800 | 800 | Jun 2, 2017 · 4:20 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Keith Quintonrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Aug 21, 2026 · 3:01 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| CITIGROUP INC10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Oct 5, 2016 · 4:06 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.