Insider holders · CIK 0001288795
Clough Global Dividend & Income Fund · GLV
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Boaz Weinstein10% Owner | — | 1,814,145 | 1,814,145 | Apr 21, 2017 · 11:21 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Saba Capital Management, L.P.10% Owner | — | 1,814,145 | 1,814,145 | Apr 21, 2017 · 11:21 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Charles Clough Jr.relationship not stated | 52,833 | — | 52,833 | Apr 10, 2017 · 8:13 am EDT | Form 4 |
| James Edward Cantyrelationship not stated | 8,783 | — | 8,783 | Dec 7, 2015 · 4:05 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Richard Carl Rantzowrelationship not stated | 861 | — | 861 | Nov 21, 2017 · 6:10 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Jerry G Rutledgerelationship not stated | 151 | — | 151 | Dec 13, 2017 · 3:13 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Vincent W Versacirelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Dec 29, 2016 · 2:54 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.