Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001267565

COLLEGIUM PHARMACEUTICAL, INC · COLL

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Skyline Venture Management V, LLC10% Owner2,149,9162,949,9165,099,832Dec 7, 2017 · 7:03 pm ESTForm 4
Skyline Venture Partners V LP10% Owner2,149,9162,949,9165,099,832Dec 7, 2017 · 7:03 pm ESTForm 4
Nathan R Every10% Owner1,887,332—1,887,332May 14, 2015 · 4:06 pm EDTForm 4
Frazier Healthcare VI, L.P.10% Owner1,887,332—1,887,332May 14, 2015 · 4:06 pm EDTForm 4
FHM VI, L.P.10% Owner1,887,332—1,887,332May 14, 2015 · 4:06 pm EDTForm 4
FHM VI, L.L.C.10% Owner1,887,332—1,887,332May 14, 2015 · 4:06 pm EDTForm 4
Patrick J HeronDirector—1,887,3321,887,332May 14, 2015 · 4:06 pm EDTForm 4
Nader J Naini10% Owner1,887,332—1,887,332May 14, 2015 · 4:06 pm EDTForm 4
James N Topper10% Owner1,887,332—1,887,332May 14, 2015 · 4:06 pm EDTForm 4
Alan D Frazier10% Owner1,887,332—1,887,332May 14, 2015 · 4:06 pm EDTForm 4
TPG Group Holdings (SBS) Advisors, Inc.relationship not stated—1,325,2531,325,253May 14, 2015 · 2:55 pm EDTForm 4
James G Coulterrelationship not stated—1,325,2531,325,253May 14, 2015 · 2:55 pm EDTForm 4
David Bondermanrelationship not stated—1,325,2531,325,253May 14, 2015 · 2:55 pm EDTForm 4
David HirschDirector27,193758,742785,935May 29, 2018 · 5:02 pm EDTForm 4
Michael Thomas HeffernanDirector252,362163,043415,405Feb 20, 2019 · 4:17 pm ESTForm 4
Joseph CiaffoniPresident and CEO196,606—196,606Feb 11, 2019 · 5:01 pm ESTForm 4
Paul BrannellyExecutive Vice President & CFO152,288—152,288Feb 11, 2019 · 4:59 pm ESTForm 4
Gino SantiniDirector112,483—112,483Jun 10, 2026 · 4:10 pm EDTForm 4
Alison B FlemingChief Technology Officer75,254—75,254Feb 11, 2019 · 5:03 pm ESTForm 4
Bakker Juliet Tammenoms10% Owner—45,62045,620Dec 12, 2017 · 4:20 pm ESTForm 4
Longitude Capital Partners, LLC10% Owner—45,62045,620Dec 12, 2017 · 4:20 pm ESTForm 4
Longitude Capital Associates, L.P.10% Owner—45,62045,620Dec 12, 2017 · 4:20 pm ESTForm 4
Longitude Venture Partners L.P.10% Owner—45,62045,620Dec 12, 2017 · 4:20 pm ESTForm 4
Patrick G Enright10% Owner—45,62045,620Dec 12, 2017 · 4:20 pm ESTForm 4
Shirley R. KuhlmannEVP and General Counsel45,600—45,600Jan 29, 2019 · 4:37 pm ESTForm 4
Scott DreyerEVP & Chief Commercial Officer41,786—41,786Jan 29, 2019 · 4:46 pm ESTForm 4
John Gordon FreundDirector2,25326,36528,618Nov 16, 2018 · 4:16 pm ESTForm 4
Barry S DukeSee remarks20,087—20,087Mar 21, 2017 · 4:43 pm EDTForm 4
John A. FallonDirector4,628—4,628May 29, 2018 · 5:08 pm EDTForm 4
Gwen A MelincoffDirector2,253—2,253May 29, 2018 · 5:06 pm EDTForm 4
Theodore R SchroederDirector2,253—2,253May 29, 2018 · 5:07 pm EDTForm 4
Garen G BohlinDirector2,253—2,253May 29, 2018 · 5:05 pm EDTForm 4
Yasunori Kaneko10% Owner—270270Dec 7, 2017 · 7:05 pm ESTForm 4
Eran NadavDirector0—0May 6, 2015 · 4:12 pm EDTForm 3

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.