Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001260563

Virtus Dividend, Interest & Premium Strategy Fund · NFJ

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Ben J Fischerrelationship not stated46,500—46,500Aug 15, 2016 · 3:04 pm EDTForm 4
Jeffrey D Parkerrelationship not stated17,500—17,500Dec 22, 2017 · 12:18 pm ESTForm 4
Julian SluytersTrustee, President & CEO10,000—10,000Dec 1, 2015 · 3:58 pm ESTForm 4
Paul A Magnusonrelationship not stated5,800—5,800Feb 1, 2017 · 3:05 pm ESTForm 4
Thomas W Oliver Jr.relationship not stated5,000—5,000Apr 6, 2018 · 10:49 am EDTForm 4
John R. Mowreyrelationship not stated1,000—1,000Dec 22, 2017 · 3:45 pm ESTForm 4
Alan RappaportDirector1,000—1,000Jul 10, 2017 · 5:37 pm EDTForm 4
James S MacleodDirector1,000—1,000Dec 22, 2017 · 2:19 pm ESTForm 4
Connie D McDanielDirector777—777Aug 24, 2026 · 11:02 am EDTForm 4
Sarah E CoganDirector0—0Jan 8, 2019 · 10:55 am ESTForm 3
Peter Bonannorelationship not stated0—0Jan 7, 2015 · 3:28 pm ESTForm 3

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.