Insider holders · CIK 0001255821
NUVEEN DIVERSIFIED DIVIDEND & INCOME FUND · JDD
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| William J Schneiderrelationship not stated | 650 | 13,200 | 13,850 | Feb 16, 2017 · 9:01 pm EST | Form 4 |
| William T. MeyersVice President | 3,130 | — | 3,130 | Feb 28, 2018 · 6:20 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Judith M Stockdalerelationship not stated | 500 | 0 | 500 | Jul 31, 2017 · 6:27 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| William A SiffermannVice President | 169 | — | 169 | Aug 10, 2017 · 5:47 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Gifford R ZimmermanChief Administrative Officer | 0 | — | 0 | Jul 26, 2017 · 6:53 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.