Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001254595

FIRST POTOMAC REALTY TRUST · FPO

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Douglas J DonatelliCEO315,525544316,069Nov 10, 2015 · 4:50 pm ESTForm 4
Nicholas R SmithEVP, CIO226,985—226,985Nov 10, 2015 · 5:05 pm ESTForm 4
J Roderick Heller IIIrelationship not stated47,256—47,256May 21, 2015 · 2:31 pm EDTForm 4
Alan G Mertenrelationship not stated42,274—42,274May 23, 2017 · 6:57 pm EDTForm 4
Richard B Chessrelationship not stated37,607—37,607May 23, 2017 · 6:48 pm EDTForm 4
R Michael McCulloughrelationship not stated30,709—30,709May 21, 2015 · 2:38 pm EDTForm 4
Kati M. Penneyrelationship not stated0—0Oct 2, 2017 · 4:54 pm EDTForm 4
Samantha Sacks GallagherEVP and General Counsel0—0Oct 2, 2017 · 4:52 pm EDTForm 4
Robert MilkovichPresident, CEO and COO0—0Oct 2, 2017 · 4:53 pm EDTForm 4
Andrew P BlocherEVP, CFO0—0Oct 2, 2017 · 4:49 pm EDTForm 4
James P Hoffmannrelationship not stated0—0Oct 2, 2017 · 4:53 pm EDTForm 4
Robert H Arnoldrelationship not stated0—0Oct 2, 2017 · 4:48 pm EDTForm 4
Michael H ComerSVP, CAO000Oct 2, 2017 · 4:51 pm EDTForm 4
Terry L Stevensrelationship not stated0—0Oct 2, 2017 · 4:58 pm EDTForm 4
Thomas E Robinsonrelationship not stated0—0Oct 2, 2017 · 4:57 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.