Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001245104

GLOBEIMMUNE INC · GBIM

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
HealthCare Partners VII, L.P.relationship not stated—554,267554,267Feb 19, 2016 · 3:50 pm ESTForm 4
Christopher Mirabellirelationship not stated—554,267554,267Feb 19, 2016 · 3:50 pm ESTForm 4
HEALTHCARE VENTURES VII LPrelationship not stated—554,267554,267Feb 19, 2016 · 3:50 pm ESTForm 4
Harold R Wernerrelationship not stated—554,267554,267Feb 19, 2016 · 3:50 pm ESTForm 4
James H Cavanaughrelationship not stated—554,267554,267Feb 19, 2016 · 3:50 pm ESTForm 4
John W Littlechildrelationship not stated—554,267554,267Feb 19, 2016 · 3:50 pm ESTForm 4
Augustine LawlorDirector—463,267463,267Mar 18, 2016 · 6:10 pm EDTForm 4
S. Edward TorresDirector—241,706241,706Mar 21, 2016 · 4:22 pm EDTForm 4
Daniel J MitchellDirector10,00083610,836Mar 18, 2016 · 6:04 pm EDTForm 4
Kirk A ChristoffersenVP, Corporate Development2,389—2,389Nov 4, 2015 · 4:24 pm ESTForm 4
Timothy C Rodell Jr.CEO & Pres—1,9041,904Apr 10, 2015 · 4:19 pm EDTForm 3/A

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.