Insider holders · CIK 0001224133
MARCHEX INC · MCHX
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EDENBROOK LONG ONLY VALUE FUND, LP10% Owner | 3,673,400 | 948,263 | 4,621,663 | Dec 20, 2018 · 6:55 pm EST | Form 4 |
| PRESCOTT GROUP CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.L.C.10% Owner | — | 3,198,949 | 3,198,949 | Nov 6, 2017 · 4:05 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Phil Frohlich10% Owner | — | 3,198,949 | 3,198,949 | Nov 6, 2017 · 4:05 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Nicolas J HanauerDirector | 2,334,411 | — | 2,334,411 | May 16, 2016 · 4:22 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jonathan Brolin10% Owner | — | 948,263 | 948,263 | Dec 20, 2018 · 6:55 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Edenbrook Capital, LLC10% Owner | — | 948,263 | 948,263 | Dec 20, 2018 · 6:55 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Peter Christothoulourelationship not stated | 900,391 | — | 900,391 | Oct 4, 2016 · 4:17 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael A ArendsOffice of CEO Member & CFO | 560,754 | 10,500 | 571,254 | Jun 16, 2017 · 2:08 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Ethan A CaldwellOffice of CEO Member, GC & CAO | 538,002 | — | 538,002 | Jun 16, 2017 · 2:09 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Russell C HorowitzExecutive Director | 465,418 | 5,000 | 470,418 | Sep 28, 2018 · 4:52 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Anne Devereux-MillsDirector | 350,860 | — | 350,860 | Sep 28, 2018 · 4:55 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Ziad IsmailChief Product Officer | 297,433 | — | 297,433 | Apr 22, 2016 · 4:48 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Gary NafusChief Revenue Officer | 275,903 | — | 275,903 | Sep 16, 2016 · 12:03 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Manuel W WisehartDirector | 246,145 | — | 246,145 | Sep 28, 2018 · 5:06 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Clark M Kokichrelationship not stated | 175,002 | 12,440 | 187,442 | Oct 4, 2016 · 4:20 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Dennis ClineDirector | 101,760 | 10,000 | 111,760 | Sep 28, 2018 · 4:36 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Ian H MorrisDirector | 53,559 | — | 53,559 | May 16, 2016 · 4:26 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.