Insider holders · CIK 0001214935
Virtus Convertible & Income Fund · NCV
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| James S MacleodDirector | 1,000 | — | 1,000 | Dec 22, 2017 · 2:20 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Connie D McDanielDirector | 723 | — | 723 | Aug 20, 2026 · 4:47 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Sarah E CoganDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Jan 8, 2019 · 11:02 am EST | Form 3 |
| Peter Bonannorelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Jan 7, 2015 · 3:25 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Justin Kassrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Jun 30, 2017 · 3:00 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.