Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001202806

FEDERATED PREMIER INTERMEDIATE MUNICIPAL INCOME FUND · FPT

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
George W Karpus10% Owner133,127—133,127Mar 28, 2017 · 8:37 am EDTForm 3
Karpus Management, Inc.10% Owner133,127—133,127Mar 28, 2017 · 8:37 am EDTForm 3
FEDERATED INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT COrelationship not stated7,093—7,093Aug 23, 2017 · 4:07 pm EDTForm 4/A
Thomas R Donahuerelationship not stated1,525—1,525Aug 23, 2017 · 4:04 pm EDTForm 4/A
Blue Ridge Investments, L.L.C.10% Owner—00Nov 21, 2017 · 5:44 pm ESTForm 4
BANK OF AMERICA NA10% Owner—00Nov 21, 2017 · 5:44 pm ESTForm 4
CITIGROUP INC10% Owner—00Dec 5, 2017 · 4:04 pm ESTForm 4
MERRILL LYNCH, PIERCE, FENNER & SMITH INC.relationship not stated—00Mar 22, 2017 · 4:23 pm EDTForm 4
BANK OF AMERICA CORP10% Owner—00Nov 21, 2017 · 5:44 pm ESTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.