Insider holders · CIK 0001084869
1 800 FLOWERS COM INC · FLWS
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Erin McCann 2005 Trustrelationship not stated | 2,265,197 | — | 2,265,197 | Jul 27, 2017 · 8:42 am EDT | Form 3 |
| James McCann 2005 Trustrelationship not stated | 2,265,197 | — | 2,265,197 | Jul 27, 2017 · 8:42 am EDT | Form 3 |
| Matthew McCann 2005 Trustrelationship not stated | 2,265,196 | — | 2,265,196 | Jul 27, 2017 · 8:43 am EDT | Form 3 |
| Christopher G McCannCEO and President | 930,828 | 110 | 930,938 | Mar 1, 2019 · 12:03 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Marylou McCannrelationship not stated | 480 | 869,033 | 869,513 | Jul 27, 2017 · 8:34 am EDT | Form 3 |
| James F McCann IIIrelationship not stated | 0 | 869,033 | 869,033 | Oct 19, 2018 · 3:55 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James F. McCann 2012 Family Trust - Portion IIrelationship not stated | 869,033 | — | 869,033 | Jul 27, 2017 · 8:41 am EDT | Form 3 |
| Matthew E McCannrelationship not stated | — | 869,033 | 869,033 | Jul 27, 2017 · 8:39 am EDT | Form 3 |
| Erin Moore Lenehanrelationship not stated | — | 869,033 | 869,033 | Jul 27, 2017 · 8:37 am EDT | Form 3 |
| James F. McCann 2012 Family Trust - Portion Irelationship not stated | 492,368 | — | 492,368 | Jul 27, 2017 · 8:40 am EDT | Form 3 |
| James M LangrockChief Financial Officer & SVP | 438,656 | — | 438,656 | Sep 15, 2026 · 1:00 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| David TaicletPresident, GFGB | 393,479 | — | 393,479 | Feb 6, 2017 · 5:07 pm EST | Form 4 |
| James F McCannExecutive Chairman | 385,788 | 480 | 386,268 | Sep 15, 2026 · 12:31 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Adolfo VillagomezChief Executive Officer | 384,150 | — | 384,150 | Sep 15, 2026 · 12:48 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jonathan J. FeldmanChief Commercial Officer | 334,577 | — | 334,577 | Sep 15, 2026 · 12:59 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| William E SheaChief Financial Officer & SVP | 278,275 | — | 278,275 | Nov 8, 2018 · 1:48 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Michael R ManleySVP and General Counsel | 270,669 | — | 270,669 | Sep 15, 2026 · 12:52 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Mark NancePresident, BloomNet | 251,977 | — | 251,977 | Nov 8, 2018 · 1:32 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Gerard M GallagherGeneral Counsel and SVP | 24,125 | 216,135 | 240,260 | Jun 14, 2018 · 2:58 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Nelson Niviades Tejada Jr.Chief Merchandising Officer | 198,263 | — | 198,263 | Sep 15, 2026 · 12:23 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Thomas G HartnettPresident-1-800-Flowers.com | 170,283 | — | 170,283 | Nov 8, 2018 · 2:01 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Priscilla KasenchakChief Accounting Officer | 154,354 | — | 154,354 | Sep 15, 2026 · 12:44 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James A CannavinoDirector | 83,257 | — | 83,257 | Dec 12, 2018 · 2:32 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Alexander ZelikovskyChief Information Officer | 78,647 | — | 78,647 | Sep 15, 2026 · 3:40 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Larry ZarinDirector | 42,791 | — | 42,791 | Dec 12, 2018 · 1:36 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Leonard J ElmoreDirector | 42,791 | — | 42,791 | Feb 7, 2019 · 4:04 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Lawrence CalcanoDirector | 33,153 | — | 33,153 | Nov 28, 2016 · 3:46 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Geralyn BreigDirector | 31,834 | — | 31,834 | Dec 12, 2018 · 5:47 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Arnold P LeapChief Information Officer | 30,381 | — | 30,381 | Feb 8, 2019 · 1:59 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Eugene F DeMarkDirector | 28,334 | — | 28,334 | Dec 12, 2018 · 5:19 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Sean P HegartyDirector | 18,115 | — | 18,115 | Dec 12, 2018 · 2:04 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Katherine OliverDirector | 13,978 | — | 13,978 | Dec 12, 2018 · 4:34 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Celia BrownDirector | 10,562 | — | 10,562 | Dec 12, 2018 · 6:09 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Adam HanftDirector | 2,224 | — | 2,224 | Feb 11, 2019 · 4:15 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.