Insider holders · CIK 0001076522
ICTV Brands Inc. · ICTV
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kelvin ClaneyCEO and Director | 8,134,269 | — | 8,134,269 | Feb 14, 2019 · 5:21 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Sandra F Pessin10% Owner | 5,696,079 | 2,240,484 | 7,936,563 | Feb 13, 2017 · 5:00 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Matthew J. Allain10% Owner | — | 5,786,765 | 5,786,765 | Jan 31, 2017 · 1:41 pm EST | Form 3 |
| LeoGroup Management, LLC10% Owner | — | 5,786,765 | 5,786,765 | Jan 31, 2017 · 1:38 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Leo Group, LLC10% Owner | — | 5,786,765 | 5,786,765 | Jan 31, 2017 · 1:38 pm EST | Form 3 |
| LeoGroup Private Debt Facility, L.P.10% Owner | — | 5,786,765 | 5,786,765 | Jan 31, 2017 · 1:38 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Norman H Pessinrelationship not stated | 2,829,476 | 2,240,484 | 5,069,960 | Feb 5, 2019 · 6:21 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Richard Stephen RansomPresident | 938,666 | 687,066 | 1,625,732 | Mar 17, 2017 · 4:42 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Stephen JarvisDirector | 805,001 | — | 805,001 | Dec 13, 2018 · 8:42 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Ernest P. Kollias Jr.President | 600,000 | 21,000 | 621,000 | Dec 13, 2018 · 8:39 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Douglas M CrouthersInterim Pres & VP of Sales | 300,000 | — | 300,000 | Dec 14, 2018 · 9:03 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Vincent Daniel DargushVP of Marketing and Operations | 300,000 | — | 300,000 | Dec 14, 2018 · 9:07 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Ryan Joseph LebonChief Financial Officer | 50,000 | 68,500 | 118,500 | May 11, 2016 · 11:09 am EDT | Form 4 |
| William Nasmith KinnearDirector | 100,000 | — | 100,000 | Dec 13, 2018 · 8:40 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Donald J McDonald Jr.Director | 100,000 | — | 100,000 | Dec 13, 2018 · 8:41 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Diana S PessinDirector | 5,000 | 52,200 | 57,200 | Feb 13, 2017 · 5:04 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Brian L. Pessinrelationship not stated | 5,000 | 52,200 | 57,200 | Feb 13, 2017 · 5:04 pm EST | Form 5 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.